BA Book Everything 1.3.27 - en to zh translation catalogue (3070 entries)

[ctx: admin modal messages]
en: Are you sure?
zh: 你确定吗？

[ctx: admin modal messages]
en: Ok
zh: 确定

[ctx: admin modal messages]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: admin modal messages]
en: Oops...
zh: 糟糕...

[ctx: admin modal messages]
en: Something went wrong!
zh: 出错了！

[ctx: admin modal messages]
en: The page will be reloaded
zh: 页面将被重新加载

[ctx: admin modal messages]
en: Done!
zh: 完成！

[ctx: admin modal messages]
en: Save
zh: 保存

[ctx: admin modal messages]
en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Add rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Update rule
zh: 更新规则

en: Booking rules
zh: 预订规则

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Basic booking period
zh: 基本预订周期

en: Use Ages
zh: 使用年龄

en: Payment model
zh: 支付模式

en: Deposit, %
zh: 押金，%

en: Hold
zh: 保留

en: Stop booking .. hours before the start
zh: 在开始前 .. 小时停止预订

en: Booking mode
zh: 预订模式

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: hours
zh: 小时

en:  before the start
zh:  在开始前

en: deposit
zh: 押金

en: deposit and full
zh: 押金和全额

en: full
zh: 全额

en: single custom
zh: 单次自定义

en: recurrent custom
zh: 循环自定义

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: 1 night
zh: 1 晚

en: Stop booking
zh: 停止预订

en: Edit this rule
zh: 编辑此规则

en: Delete this rule
zh: 删除此规则

en: An error occurred while deleting the rule
zh: 删除规则时发生错误

en: Add new booking rule
zh: 添加新预订规则

en: Hold after each booking for service actions (applied to 1 day booking priod only)
zh: 每次预订后保留时间用于服务操作（仅适用于 1 天预订周期）

en: Stop booking .. hours before the start (applied to recurrent custom booking period only)
zh: 在开始前 .. 小时停止预订（仅适用于循环自定义预订周期）

en: Use Age categories for prices?
zh: 使用年龄类别定价？

en: not used
zh: 未使用

en: Single custom (one-time events, etc.)
zh: 单次自定义（一次性活动等）

en: Recurrent custom (weekly schedule for tours, events, etc.)
zh: 循环自定义（每周安排的旅游、活动等）

en: days
zh: 天

en: 1 day (cars, bikes, etc.)
zh: 1 天（汽车、自行车等）

en: nights
zh: 晚

en: 1 night (hotels, apartments, hostels, etc.)
zh: 1 晚（酒店、公寓、旅馆等）

en: 1 hour (hourly rent: bikes, sport equipment, etc.)
zh: 1 小时（按小时租赁：自行车、运动器材等）

en: hours. 0 or nothing for no hold period.
zh: 小时。0 或留空表示无保留期。

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Pay deposit amount
zh: 支付押金

en: Pay full amount
zh: 支付全额

en: Pay deposit or full amount (the customer will choose)
zh: 支付押金或全额（由客户选择）

en: Yes (for 1 month basic booking period and pay full amount mode only)
zh: 是（仅适用于 1 个月基本预订周期和全额支付模式）

en: Object booking
zh: 对象预订

en: Places booking
zh: 场所预订

en: Tickets booking
zh: 票务预订

en: Request for price and details
zh: 价格和详情咨询

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Thu
zh: 周四

en: Fri
zh: 周五

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: Mo
zh: 周一

en: Tu
zh: 周二

en: We
zh: 周三

en: Th
zh: 周四

en: Fr
zh: 周五

en: Sa
zh: 周六

en: Su
zh: 周日

en: Select...
zh: 选择...

en: Coupon Code (unique)
zh: 优惠券代码（唯一）

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Percent,
zh: 百分比，

en: Will be used by default if both amount and percent fields filled.
zh: 如果同时填写金额和百分比字段，将默认使用此项。

en: Amount,
zh: 金额，

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Number of uses
zh: 使用次数

en: Limit on the number of uses (0 for unlimited)
zh: 使用次数限制（0 表示无限制）

en: Apply only to selected items
zh: 仅适用于选定项目

en: Apply only to items with booking category
zh: 仅适用于具有预订类别的项目

en: Expiration date
zh: 到期日期

en: General,
zh: 通用，

en: price by age (used instead of the general):
zh: 按年龄定价（代替通用价格）：

en: Recalculate rating
zh: 重新计算评分

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: None
zh: 无

en: Discount, %
zh: 折扣，%

en: Date from
zh: 开始日期

en: Date to
zh: 结束日期

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Get data from Google API
zh: 从 Google API 获取数据

en: Enter address here
zh: 在此输入地址

en: Get address
zh: 获取地址

en: Day of the week
zh: 星期几

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Add time to schedule
zh: 添加时间到日程

en: Save schedule
zh: 保存日程

en: Number of items
zh: 项目数量

en: Number of the same rooms, cars, etc.
zh: 相同房间、汽车等的数量

en: Object code (unique)
zh: 对象代码（唯一）

en: any unique character set for identification
zh: 用于识别的任何唯一字符集

en: Stop booking .. hours before the start (optional)
zh: 在开始前 .. 小时停止预订（可选）

en: Start Time
zh: 开始时间

en: End Time
zh: 结束时间

en: Duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Schedule section
zh: 日程部分

en: Available time from
zh: 可用时间从

en: Leave blank to allow any time
zh: 留空以允许任何时间

en: Business time
zh: 营业时间

en: Available time to
zh: 可用时间至

en: Schedule
zh: 日程

en: Order Number (unique)
zh: 订单号（唯一）

en: Total amount,
zh: 总金额，

en: Coupon number
zh: 优惠券号码

en: Applied coupon number
zh: 已应用的优惠券号码

en: Applied coupon amount,
zh: 已应用的优惠券金额，

en: Expected Prepaid amount,
zh: 预期预付金额，

en: Get the rest amount
zh: 获取剩余金额

en: Prepaid received,
zh: 已收到预付款，

en: Order clarification from the administrator to the client
zh: 管理员给客户的订单说明

en: Will be shown in the order details and in emails to the client
zh: 将在订单详情和发送给客户的邮件中显示

en: Order items
zh: 订单项目

en: Customer contacts
zh: 客户联系方式

en: Extra guest contacts
zh: 额外客人联系方式

en: Extra guest
zh: 额外客人

en: Add guest data
zh: 添加客人数据

en: Remove guest data
zh: 删除客人数据

en: Enter title here
zh: 在此输入标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Service type
zh: 服务类型

en: Price type
zh: 价格类型

en: Amount
zh: 金额

en: Percentages from booking (only for per Booking service type)
zh: 预订百分比（仅适用于按预订服务类型）

en: Prices
zh: 价格

en: Use only the main age to calculate the total number of guests in conditional prices
zh: 仅使用主要年龄计算条件价格中的客人总数

en: Is mandatory?
zh: 是否必选？

en: Allow to select quantity?
zh: 允许选择数量？

en: Maximum quantity
zh: 最大数量

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Street, etc.
zh: 街道等

en: Address description (optional)
zh: 地址描述（可选）

en: Featured image
zh: 特色图片

en: Slideshow Images
zh: 幻灯片图片

en: Slideshow Image
zh: 幻灯片图片

en: Add slideshow image
zh: 添加幻灯片图片

en: Remove image
zh: 删除图片

en: Image file
zh: 图片文件

en: Image description (optional)
zh: 图片描述（可选）

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Available from Date
zh: 可用开始日期

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Available to Date
zh: 可用结束日期

en: Cyclic availability: start after every N days
zh: 循环可用性：每 N 天后开始

en: Blank or 0 to skip this option
zh: 留空或填 0 跳过此选项

en: Cyclic availability: available N days after start
zh: 循环可用性：开始后 N 天可用

en: Used if previous field value > 1
zh: 如果前一个字段值 > 1 则使用

en: Included Date {#} (if entered other will be excluded)
zh: 包含日期 {#}（如果输入则其他将被排除）

en: Include more dates to the schedule
zh: 在日程中包含更多日期

en: Remove date
zh: 删除日期

en: Date to include
zh: 要包含的日期

en: Excluded Date
zh: 排除日期

en: Exclude more dates from schedule
zh: 从日程中排除更多日期

en: Date to exclude
zh: 要排除的日期

en: Minimum number of Guests
zh: 最少客人数

en: used in the guest selection dropdown for main age, default 0
zh: 用于主要年龄的客人选择下拉菜单，默认为 0

en: Maximum number of Guests
zh: 客人最大数量

en: Confirm item availability
zh: 确认项目可用性

en: Use global settings
zh: 使用全局设置

en: Automatically
zh: 自动

en: Manually (by dashboard or e-mail)
zh: 手动（通过仪表盘或电子邮件）

en: Select category to setup other post fields
zh: 选择类别以设置其他文章字段

en: Sorry, no terms could be found.
zh: 抱歉，找不到任何条款。

en: Fixed Deposit amount,
zh: 固定押金金额，

en: Require full payment when there are less than specified number of days left before the start of the booking (days, optional)
zh: 在预订开始前少于指定天数时要求全额付款（天数，可选）

en: leave blank to ignore
zh: 留空以忽略

en: Discount (optional)
zh: 折扣（可选）

en: applies to all prices
zh: 适用于所有价格

en: Fees
zh: 费用

en: Fees section
zh: 费用部分

en: Last available booking time for the current date, H:i
zh: 当前日期的最后可预订时间，H:i

en: Booking rules section
zh: 预订规则部分

en: Block specified number of days after each booking for housekeeping purposes
zh: 每次预订后封锁指定天数用于清洁目的

en: Address section
zh: 地址部分

en: Meeting place
zh: 会面地点

en: Main address
zh: 主要地址

en: Meeting point
zh: 集合点

en: Customer address
zh: 客户地址

en: Add meeting point
zh: 添加集合点

en: Remove meeting point
zh: 删除集合点

en: Place
zh: 地点

en: Difference with the main time
zh: 与主要时间的差异

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: Add %s description
zh: 添加%s描述

en: Add %s
zh: 添加%s

en: Remove %s
zh: 删除%s

en:  section
zh:  部分

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Taxonomies and Other fields
zh: 分类法和其他字段

en: Service selection method
zh: 服务选择方法

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Radio
zh: 单选按钮

en: Services section
zh: 服务部分

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: FAQ
zh: 常见问题

en: Questions & Answers section
zh: 问题与解答部分

en: Custom section
zh: 自定义部分

en: Font Awesome 5 class (far fa-eye)
zh: Font Awesome 5 类（far fa-eye）

en: Related items
zh: 相关项目

en: Recalculate Rating
zh: 重新计算评分

en: Rating
zh: 评分

en: Ages Metabox
zh: 年龄元框

en: Order (1, 2, etc.), *required
zh: 顺序（1，2等），*必填

en: With the smallest number will be the main age, others will be sorted by ASC
zh: 数字最小的将是主要年龄，其他将按升序排序

en: Categories Metabox
zh: 分类元框

en: Available days
zh: 可用天数

en: Setup available days template
zh: 设置可用天数模板

en: Excluded dates
zh: 排除日期

en: Disable availability of all booking items for these dates
zh: 禁用这些日期的所有预订项目的可用性

en: Booking rule
zh: 预订规则

en: Add checkout fields for all guests
zh: 为所有客人添加结账字段

en: User will be prompted to enter names off all guest in order
zh: 用户将被提示按顺序输入所有客人的姓名

en: Make extra checkout fields mandatory
zh: 使额外的结账字段成为必填项

en: User must fill all extended guest data to finish order
zh: 用户必须填写所有扩展的客人数据才能完成订单

en: Remove guests from booking form
zh: 从预订表单中删除客人

en: Add taxes?
zh: 添加税费？

en: Taxes, %
zh: 税费，%

en: Taxes title
zh: 税费标题

en: Add services?
zh: 添加服务？

en: Services title
zh: 服务标题

en: Add FAQ?
zh: 添加常见问题？

en: FAQ title
zh: 常见问题标题

en: Include taxonomies
zh: 包括分类法

en: Add step by step description?
zh: 添加逐步描述？

en: Step title
zh: 步骤标题

en: Add address field?
zh: 添加地址字段？

en: Add Google map to booking objects?
zh: 为预订对象添加谷歌地图？

en: Featured Image
zh: 特色图片

en: Upload or add multiple images.
zh: 上传或添加多张图片。

en: Delete these dates
zh: 删除这些日期

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Exclude new dates:
zh: 排除新日期：

en: from
zh: 从

en: to
zh: 到

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Success!
zh: 成功！

en: Taxonomies Metabox
zh: 分类法元框

en: Google map: add latitude/longitude fields to terms?
zh: 谷歌地图：为术语添加纬度/经度字段？

en: Terms selection mode
zh: 术语选择模式

en: Multi checkbox
zh: 多选复选框

en: Multi select
zh: 多选下拉框

en: Single radio
zh: 单选按钮

en: Single select
zh: 单选下拉框

en: Front-end style
zh: 前端样式

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: Comma-separated text
zh: 逗号分隔文本

en: 3-column list
zh: 3列列表

en: 2-column list
zh: 2列列表

en: 1-column list
zh: 1列列表

en: Front-end custom class
zh: 前端自定义类

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Location Latitude
zh: 位置纬度

en: Location Longitude
zh: 位置经度

en: Make terms of all levels of the hierarchy available for selection
zh: 使层次结构所有级别的术语都可供选择

en: Icon image
zh: 图标图片

en: Icon image width, px
zh: 图标图片宽度，像素

en: 0 to auto width
zh: 0为自动宽度

en: Icon image height, px
zh: 图标图片高度，像素

en: 0 to auto height
zh: 0为自动高度

en: Limit of uses
zh: 使用限制

en: Coupons
zh: 优惠券

en: Activate Coupons
zh: 激活优惠券

en: Default coupon expires in (days)
zh: 默认优惠券过期时间（天）

en: Active
zh: 活跃

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Used
zh: 已使用

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: United Arab Emirates dirham
zh: 阿联酋迪拉姆

en: Afghan afghani
zh: 阿富汗阿富汗尼

en: Albanian lek
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚列克

en: Armenian dram
zh: 亚美尼亚德拉姆

en: Netherlands Antillean guilder
zh: 荷属安的列斯盾

en: Angolan kwanza
zh: 安哥拉宽扎

en: Argentine peso
zh: 阿根廷比索

en: Australian dollar
zh: 澳大利亚元

en: Aruban florin
zh: 阿鲁巴弗罗林

en: Azerbaijani manat
zh: 阿塞拜疆马纳特

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina convertible mark
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那可兑换马克

en: Barbadian dollar
zh: 巴巴多斯元

en: Bangladeshi taka
zh: 孟加拉国塔卡

en: Bulgarian lev
zh: 保加利亚列弗

en: Bahraini dinar
zh: 巴林第纳尔

en: Burundian franc
zh: 布隆迪法郎

en: Bermudian dollar
zh: 百慕大元

en: Brunei dollar
zh: 文莱元

en: Bolivian boliviano
zh: 玻利维亚玻利维亚诺

en: Brazilian real
zh: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Bahamian dollar
zh: 巴哈马元

en: Bitcoin
zh: 比特币

en: Bhutanese ngultrum
zh: 不丹努尔特鲁姆

en: Botswana pula
zh: 博茨瓦纳普拉

en: Belarusian ruble
zh: 白俄罗斯卢布

en: Belize dollar
zh: 伯利兹元

en: Canadian dollar
zh: 加拿大元

en: Congolese franc
zh: 刚果法郎

en: Swiss franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: Chilean peso
zh: 智利比索

en: Chinese yuan
zh: 人民币

en: Colombian peso
zh: 哥伦比亚比索

en: Costa Rican col&oacute;n
zh: 哥斯达黎加科朗

en: Cuban convertible peso
zh: 古巴可兑换比索

en: Cuban peso
zh: 古巴比索

en: Cape Verdean escudo
zh: 佛得角埃斯库多

en: Czech koruna
zh: 捷克克朗

en: Djiboutian franc
zh: 吉布提法郎

en: Danish krone
zh: 丹麦克朗

en: Dominican peso
zh: 多米尼加比索

en: Algerian dinar
zh: 阿尔及利亚第纳尔

en: Egyptian pound
zh: 埃及镑

en: Eritrean nakfa
zh: 厄立特里亚纳克法

en: Ethiopian birr
zh: 埃塞俄比亚比尔

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Fijian dollar
zh: 斐济元

en: Falkland Islands pound
zh: 福克兰群岛镑

en: Pound sterling
zh: 英镑

en: Georgian lari
zh: 格鲁吉亚拉里

en: Guernsey pound
zh: 根西岛镑

en: Ghana cedi
zh: 加纳塞地

en: Gibraltar pound
zh: 直布罗陀镑

en: Gambian dalasi
zh: 冈比亚达拉西

en: Guinean franc
zh: 几内亚法郎

en: Guatemalan quetzal
zh: 危地马拉格查尔

en: Guyanese dollar
zh: 圭亚那元

en: Hong Kong dollar
zh: 港币

en: Honduran lempira
zh: 洪都拉斯伦皮拉

en: Croatian kuna
zh: 克罗地亚库纳

en: Haitian gourde
zh: 海地古德

en: Hungarian forint
zh: 匈牙利福林

en: Indonesian rupiah
zh: 印度尼西亚卢比

en: Israeli new shekel
zh: 以色列新谢克尔

en: Manx pound
zh: 马恩岛镑

en: Indian rupee
zh: 印度卢比

en: Iraqi dinar
zh: 伊拉克第纳尔

en: Iranian rial
zh: 伊朗里亚尔

en: Icelandic kr&oacute;na
zh: 冰岛克朗

en: Jersey pound
zh: 泽西岛镑

en: Jamaican dollar
zh: 牙买加元

en: Jordanian dinar
zh: 约旦第纳尔

en: Japanese yen
zh: 日元

en: Kenyan shilling
zh: 肯尼亚先令

en: Kyrgyzstani som
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦索姆

en: Cambodian riel
zh: 柬埔寨瑞尔

en: Comorian franc
zh: 科摩罗法郎

en: North Korean won
zh: 朝鲜元

en: South Korean won
zh: 韩元

en: Kuwaiti dinar
zh: 科威特第纳尔

en: Cayman Islands dollar
zh: 开曼群岛元

en: Kazakhstani tenge
zh: 哈萨克斯坦坚戈

en: Lao kip
zh: 老挝基普

en: Lebanese pound
zh: 黎巴嫩镑

en: Sri Lankan rupee
zh: 斯里兰卡卢比

en: Liberian dollar
zh: 利比里亚元

en: Lesotho loti
zh: 莱索托洛蒂

en: Libyan dinar
zh: 利比亚第纳尔

en: Moroccan dirham
zh: 摩洛哥迪拉姆

en: Moldovan leu
zh: 摩尔多瓦列伊

en: Malagasy ariary
zh: 马达加斯加阿里亚里

en: Macedonian denar
zh: 马其顿代纳尔

en: Burmese kyat
zh: 缅甸缅元

en: Mongolian t&ouml;gr&ouml;g
zh: 蒙古图格里克

en: Macanese pataca
zh: 澳门元

en: Mauritanian ouguiya
zh: 毛里塔尼亚乌吉亚

en: Mauritian rupee
zh: 毛里求斯卢比

en: Maldivian rufiyaa
zh: 马尔代夫拉菲亚

en: Malawian kwacha
zh: 马拉维克瓦查

en: Mexican peso
zh: 墨西哥比索

en: Malaysian ringgit
zh: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Mozambican metical
zh: 莫桑比克梅蒂卡尔

en: Namibian dollar
zh: 纳米比亚元

en: Nigerian naira
zh: 尼日利亚奈拉

en: Nicaraguan c&oacute;rdoba
zh: 尼加拉瓜科多巴

en: Norwegian krone
zh: 挪威克朗

en: Nepalese rupee
zh: 尼泊尔卢比

en: New Zealand dollar
zh: 新西兰元

en: Omani rial
zh: 阿曼里亚尔

en: Panamanian balboa
zh: 巴拿马巴波亚

en: Peruvian nuevo sol
zh: 秘鲁新索尔

en: Papua New Guinean kina
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚基那

en: Philippine peso
zh: 菲律宾比索

en: Pakistani rupee
zh: 巴基斯坦卢比

en: Polish z&#x142;oty
zh: 波兰兹罗提

en: Transnistrian ruble
zh: 德涅斯特卢布

en: Paraguayan guaran&iacute;
zh: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼

en: Qatari riyal
zh: 卡塔尔里亚尔

en: Romanian leu
zh: 罗马尼亚列伊

en: Serbian dinar
zh: 塞尔维亚第纳尔

en: Russian ruble
zh: 俄罗斯卢布

en: Rwandan franc
zh: 卢旺达法郎

en: Saudi riyal
zh: 沙特里亚尔

en: Solomon Islands dollar
zh: 所罗门群岛元

en: Seychellois rupee
zh: 塞舌尔卢比

en: Sudanese pound
zh: 苏丹镑

en: Swedish krona
zh: 瑞典克朗

en: Singapore dollar
zh: 新加坡元

en: Saint Helena pound
zh: 圣赫勒拿镑

en: Sierra Leonean leone
zh: 塞拉利昂利昂

en: Somali shilling
zh: 索马里先令

en: Surinamese dollar
zh: 苏里南元

en: South Sudanese pound
zh: 南苏丹镑

en: S&atilde;o Tom&eacute; and Pr&iacute;ncipe dobra
zh: 圣多美和普林西比多布拉

en: Syrian pound
zh: 叙利亚镑

en: Swazi lilangeni
zh: 斯威士兰里兰吉尼

en: Thai baht
zh: 泰铢

en: Tajikistani somoni
zh: 塔吉克斯坦索莫尼

en: Turkmenistan manat
zh: 土库曼斯坦马纳特

en: Tunisian dinar
zh: 突尼斯第纳尔

en: Tongan pa&#x2bb;anga
zh: 汤加潘加

en: Turkish lira
zh: 土耳其里拉

en: Trinidad and Tobago dollar
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥元

en: New Taiwan dollar
zh: 新台币

en: Tanzanian shilling
zh: 坦桑尼亚先令

en: Ukrainian hryvnia
zh: 乌克兰格里夫纳

en: Ugandan shilling
zh: 乌干达先令

en: United States dollar
zh: 美元

en: Uruguayan peso
zh: 乌拉圭比索

en: Uzbekistani som
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦索姆

en: Venezuelan bol&iacute;var
zh: 委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔

en: Vietnamese &#x111;&#x1ed3;ng
zh: 越南盾

en: Vanuatu vatu
zh: 瓦努阿图瓦图

en: Samoan t&#x101;l&#x101;
zh: 萨摩亚塔拉

en: Central African CFA franc
zh: 中非法郎

en: East Caribbean dollar
zh: 东加勒比元

en: West African CFA franc
zh: 西非法郎

en: CFP franc
zh: 太平洋法郎

en: Yemeni rial
zh: 也门里亚尔

en: South African rand
zh: 南非兰特

en: Zambian kwacha
zh: 赞比亚克瓦查

en: Order #
zh: 订单 #

en: Customer details
zh: 客户详情

en: Inquiry about
zh: 咨询关于

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: User email
zh: 用户邮箱

en: User message
zh: 用户留言

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Reject
zh: 拒绝

en: Change the order conditions and ask the customer to confirm
zh: 更改订单条件并请客户确认

en: Your contacts
zh: 你的联系方式

en: Pay Now!
zh: 立即支付！

en: Search Now
zh: 立即搜索

en: Login:
zh: 登录：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: My Account
zh: 我的账户

en: &laquo; Previous
zh: &laquo; 上一页

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Mode of Travel:
zh: 出行方式：

en: Walking
zh: 步行

en: Driving
zh: 驾车

en: Bicycling
zh: 骑行

en: Enter your address
zh: 输入你的地址

en: Please fill in all the data.
zh: 请填写所有数据。

[ctx: booking form]
en: Minimum number of guests:
zh: 最少客人数：

[ctx: booking form]
en: Maximum number of guests:
zh: 最多客人数：

[ctx: daterangepicker]
en: Apply
zh: 应用

[ctx: daterangepicker]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: daterangepicker]
en: From
zh: 从

[ctx: daterangepicker]
en: To
zh: 到

[ctx: daterangepicker]
en: Custom
zh: 自定义

[ctx: daterangepicker]
en: W
zh: 周三

en: Billing address
zh: 账单地址

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: State
zh: 州/省

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Extra guest %s
zh: 额外客人 %s

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Age group
zh: 年龄段

en: Item Code:
zh: 项目代码：

en: When:
zh: 何时：

en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: Calendar & Prices
zh: 日历和价格

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Meeting points
zh: 集合点

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Questions & Answers
zh: 问答

en: Reviews
zh: 评论

en: You may like
zh: 你可能喜欢

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Offer Ends:
zh: 优惠结束：

en: Value purchase
zh: 超值购买

en: Tourist
zh: 游客

en: No results were found for your request
zh: 未找到符合你要求的结果

en: Select address
zh: 选择地址

en: Select meeting point
zh: 选择集合点

en: Go to Booking form
zh: 前往预订表单

en: From:
zh: 从：

en: Time from:
zh: 开始时间：

en: To:
zh: 到：

en: Time to:
zh: 结束时间：

en: Time:
zh: 时间：

en: please, select date first
zh: 请先选择日期

en: Tickets:
zh: 票数：

en: Guests:
zh: 客人：

en: find closest location
zh: 查找最近位置

en: Find a route from your location
zh: 从你的位置查找路线

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: Please login or register to continue your booking
zh: 请登录或注册以继续预订

en: Book Now
zh: 立即预订

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Your name
zh: 你的姓名

en: Your email
zh: 你的邮箱

en: Message
zh: 留言

en: Request a reservation
zh: 请求预订

en: Order #%s is confirmed.
zh: 订单 #%s 已确认。

en: Asked the customer to confirm or decline the changes to the order #%s
zh: 已请客户确认或拒绝订单 #%s 的变更

en: Order #%s is rejected.
zh: 订单 #%s 已拒绝。

en: Please click the button below to confirm the order:
zh: 请点击下方按钮确认订单：

en: Confirm Order
zh: 确认订单

en: Ask customer to confirm or reject changes to the booking
zh: 请客户确认或拒绝预订变更

en: Please describe below any changes to the booking that the client will need to confirm:
zh: 请在下方描述客户需要确认的预订变更：

en: Please click the button below to reject the order:
zh: 请点击下方按钮拒绝订单：

en: Reject Order
zh: 拒绝订单

en: Order #%s
zh: 订单 #%s

en: Order #%s is canceled.
zh: 订单 #%s 已取消。

[ctx: customer_confirmation]
en: Your order is confirmed, but not completed. To complete your order, please click the button below to make a payment
zh: 你的订单已确认，但未完成。要完成订单，请点击下方按钮进行支付

en: Please click the button below to confirm changes to the order:
zh: 请点击下方按钮确认订单变更：

en: Confirm changes to the Order
zh: 确认订单变更

en: Please click the button below to cancel the order:
zh: 请点击下方按钮取消订单：

en: Cancel Order
zh: 取消订单

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Duration:
zh: 时长：

en: Departure from:
zh: 出发地点：

en: Departure time:
zh: 出发时间：

en: persons
zh: 人

en: person
zh: 人

en: Price Cut %d%% off applied
zh: 已应用 %d%% 折扣

en: Taxes
zh: 税费

en: Subtotal:
zh: 小计：

en: Discount coupon
zh: 优惠券

en: Amount Paid:
zh: 已付金额：

en: Amount Due:
zh: 应付金额：

en: Remove Coupon
zh: 移除优惠券

en: Coupon Code %s with amount %s was applied
zh: 已应用优惠码 %s，金额为 %s

en: Enter Coupon Code and get a discount!
zh: 输入优惠码获取折扣！

en: Apply Coupon
zh: 应用优惠券

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Re-type Email
zh: 重新输入邮箱

en: Contact Phone
zh: 联系电话

en: Guest
zh: 客人

en: Extra guests
zh: 额外客人

en: Amount to Pay:
zh: 支付金额：

en: (deposit)
zh: （定金）

en: (full)
zh: （全款）

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方式

en: You could pay after the items availability confirmation! <br> Confirmation will be sent to your e-mail. <br> Amount to pay online will be %s.
zh: 你可以在确认项目可用性后付款！<br>确认将发送到你的邮箱。<br>在线支付金额将为 %s。

en: Payment details
zh: 支付详情

en: Contact information
zh: 联系信息

en: I read and agree to the terms & conditions
zh: 我已阅读并同意条款和条件

en: Complete My Order
zh: 完成我的订单

en: Complete the booking
zh: 完成预订

en: If you have made a payment, please refresh the page to check the current order status
zh: 如果你已付款，请刷新页面查看当前订单状态

en: Refresh the page
zh: 刷新页面

en: Minimum booking:
zh: 最少预订：

en: Maximum booking:
zh: 最多预订：

en: General price:
zh: 一般价格：

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: guests
zh: 客人

en: AND
zh: 和

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Mandatory fees
zh: 必付费用

en: Optional fees
zh: 可选费用

en: %/booking
zh: %/预订

en: qty.
zh: 数量

en: Prices
zh: 价格

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Find closest meeting point
zh: 查找最近的会面点

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Export/import
zh: 导出/导入

en: Extend WP export/import with BA Book Everything data
zh: 使用 BA Book Everything 数据扩展 WP 导出/导入

en: Failed to import %s %s
zh: 导入 %s %s 失败

en: You are using an unregistered version of %1$s and are not receiving compatibility and security updates. %2$sRegister now%3$s
zh: 你正在使用未注册版本的 %1$s，无法接收兼容性和安全更新。%2$s立即注册%3$s

en: Customer confirmation
zh: 客户确认

en: Search result
zh: 搜索结果

en: Checkout
zh: 结账

en: Add Services
zh: 添加服务

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Terms & Conditions
zh: 条款和条件

en: You have to edit "Terms & Conditions" page to replace this start content with your own.
zh: 你需要编辑 “条款和条件” 页面，用你自己的内容替换这个起始内容。

en: Admin confirmation
zh: 管理员确认

en: Customer
zh: 客户

en: Manager
zh: 管理员

en: Features
zh: 特点

en: Search %s
zh: 搜索 %s

en: All %s
zh: 所有 %s

en: Parent %s
zh: 父级 %s

en: Parent %s:
zh: 父级 %s:

en: Edit %s
zh: 编辑 %s

en: Update %s
zh: 更新 %s

en: Add New %s
zh: 添加新 %s

en: New %s
zh: 新 %s

en: Feature 1
zh: 特点 1

en: Feature 2
zh: 特点 2

en: Feature 3
zh: 特点 3

en: All items
zh: 所有项目

en: Do you speak spanish?
zh: 你会说西班牙语吗？

en: Question 2?
zh: 问题 2？

en: Service per booking
zh: 每次预订的服务

en: Service per person
zh: 每人服务

en: Santorini, Greece
zh: 希腊圣托里尼

en: Place 1
zh: 地点 1

en: Place 2
zh: 地点 2

en: Bryce Canyon National Park, USA
zh: 美国布莱斯峡谷国家公园

en: example
zh: 示例

en: General
zh: 常规

en: 9 hours
zh: 9 小时

en: 4 hours
zh: 4 小时

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Compatibility Alert
zh: 兼容性警告

en: Some of the plugins you’re using have not been tested with the latest version of %1$s (%2$s). To avoid issues, make sure they are all up to date and compatible before updating %1$s.
zh: 你正在使用的一些插件尚未与最新版本的 %1$s (%2$s) 进行测试。为避免问题，请确保在更新 %1$s 之前它们都是最新的且兼容的。

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Tested up to %s version
zh: 测试至 %s 版本

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Åland Islands
zh: 奥兰群岛

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belau
zh: 帕劳

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba
zh: 博内尔、圣尤斯特歇斯和萨巴

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布韦岛

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英属印度洋领地

en: Brunei
zh: 文莱

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
zh: 刚果（布拉柴维尔）

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
zh: 刚果（金沙萨）

en: Cook Islands
zh: 库克群岛

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Cura&ccedil;ao
zh: 库拉索

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和国

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克兰群岛

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法罗群岛

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: France
zh: 法国

en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法属南部领地

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德罗普

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guernsey
zh: 根西岛

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Isle of Man
zh: 马恩岛

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Ivory Coast
zh: 科特迪瓦

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Jersey
zh: 泽西岛

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Laos
zh: 老挝

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Macao
zh: 澳门

en: North Macedonia
zh: 北马其顿

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh: 马里

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh: 马提尼克

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 马约特

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montenegro
zh: 黑山

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh: 纽埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 诺福克岛

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: North Korea
zh: 朝鲜

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palestinian Territory
zh: 巴勒斯坦领土

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特凯恩

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼汪

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

en: Saint Barth&eacute;lemy
zh: 圣巴泰勒米

en: Saint Helena
zh: 圣赫勒拿

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh: 圣马丁（法属）

en: Saint Martin (Dutch part)
zh: 圣马丁（荷属）

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: S&atilde;o Tom&eacute; and Pr&iacute;ncipe
zh: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

en: Serbia
zh: 塞尔维亚

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Georgia/Sandwich Islands
zh: 南乔治亚岛和南桑威奇群岛

en: South Korea
zh: 韩国

en: South Sudan
zh: 南苏丹

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh: 斯瓦尔巴和扬马延

en: Swaziland
zh: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh: 叙利亚

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: Timor-Leste
zh: 东帝汶

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克劳

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh: 图瓦卢

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom (UK)
zh: 英国（UK）

en: United States (US)
zh: 美国（US）

en: United States (US) Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美国（US）本土外小岛屿

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿图

en: Vatican
zh: 梵蒂冈

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh: 维尔京群岛（英属）

en: Virgin Islands (US)
zh: 维尔京群岛（美属）

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh: 瓦利斯和富图纳

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

en: Bengo
zh: 本戈

en: Benguela
zh: 本格拉

en: Bié
zh: 比耶

en: Cabinda
zh: 卡宾达

en: Cunene
zh: 库内内

en: Huambo
zh: 万博

en: Huíla
zh: 威拉

en: Kuando Kubango
zh: 宽多库班戈

en: Kwanza-Norte
zh: 北宽扎

en: Kwanza-Sul
zh: 南宽扎

en: Luanda
zh: 罗安达

en: Lunda-Norte
zh: 北隆达

en: Lunda-Sul
zh: 南隆达

en: Malanje
zh: 马兰热

en: Moxico
zh: 莫希科

en: Namibe
zh: 纳米贝

en: Uíge
zh: 威热

en: Zaire
zh: 扎伊尔

en: Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires
zh: 布宜诺斯艾利斯自治市

en: Buenos Aires
zh: 布宜诺斯艾利斯

en: Catamarca
zh: 卡塔马卡

en: Chaco
zh: 查科

en: Chubut
zh: 丘布特

en: Córdoba
zh: 科尔多瓦

en: Corrientes
zh: 科连特斯

en: Entre Ríos
zh: 恩特雷里奥斯

en: Formosa
zh: 福莫萨

en: Jujuy
zh: 胡胡伊

en: La Pampa
zh: 拉潘帕

en: La Rioja
zh: 拉里奥哈

en: Mendoza
zh: 门多萨

en: Misiones
zh: 米西奥内斯

en: Neuquén
zh: 内乌肯

en: Río Negro
zh: 里奥内格罗

en: Salta
zh: 萨尔塔

en: San Juan
zh: 圣胡安

en: San Luis
zh: 圣路易斯

en: Santa Cruz
zh: 圣克鲁斯

en: Santa Fe
zh: 圣菲

en: Santiago del Estero
zh: 圣地亚哥-德尔埃斯特罗

en: Tierra del Fuego
zh: 火地岛

en: Tucumán
zh: 图库曼

en: Australian Capital Territory
zh: 澳大利亚首都领地

en: New South Wales
zh: 新南威尔士州

en: Northern Territory
zh: 北领地

en: Queensland
zh: 昆士兰州

en: South Australia
zh: 南澳大利亚州

en: Tasmania
zh: 塔斯马尼亚州

en: Victoria
zh: 维多利亚州

en: Western Australia
zh: 西澳大利亚州

en: Bagerhat
zh: 巴格尔哈特

en: Bandarban
zh: 班达尔班

en: Barguna
zh: 巴尔古纳

en: Barishal
zh: 巴里萨尔

en: Bhola
zh: 博拉

en: Bogura
zh: 博古拉

en: Brahmanbaria
zh: 布拉曼巴里亚

en: Chandpur
zh: 昌德布尔

en: Chattogram
zh: 吉大港

en: Chuadanga
zh: 丘阿当加

en: Cox's Bazar
zh: 科克斯巴扎尔

en: Cumilla
zh: 库米拉

en: Dhaka
zh: 达卡

en: Dinajpur
zh: 迪纳杰布尔

en: Faridpur
zh: 法里德布尔

en: Feni
zh: 费尼

en: Gaibandha
zh: 盖班达

en: Gazipur
zh: 加济布尔

en: Gopalganj
zh: 戈帕尔甘杰

en: Habiganj
zh: 哈比甘杰

en: Jamalpur
zh: 贾马尔布尔

en: Jashore
zh: 杰索尔

en: Jhalokati
zh: 杰洛卡蒂

en: Jhenaidah
zh: 杰奈达

en: Joypurhat
zh: 乔伊布尔哈特

en: Khagrachhari
zh: 卡格拉乔里

en: Khulna
zh: 库尔纳

en: Kishoreganj
zh: 基绍尔甘杰

en: Kurigram
zh: 库里格拉姆

en: Kushtia
zh: 库什蒂亚

en: Lakshmipur
zh: 拉克希米布尔

en: Lalmonirhat
zh: 拉尔莫尼尔哈特

en: Madaripur
zh: 马达里布尔

en: Magura
zh: 马古拉

en: Manikganj
zh: 马尼克甘杰

en: Meherpur
zh: 梅赫尔布尔

en: Moulvibazar
zh: 莫尔维巴扎尔

en: Munshiganj
zh: 蒙希甘杰

en: Mymensingh
zh: 迈门辛

en: Naogaon
zh: 纳奥冈

en: Narail
zh: 纳拉伊尔

en: Narayanganj
zh: 纳拉扬甘杰

en: Narsingdi
zh: 纳尔辛迪

en: Natore
zh: 纳托尔

en: Nawabganj
zh: 纳瓦布甘杰

en: Netrakona
zh: 内特拉科纳

en: Nilphamari
zh: 尼尔法马里

en: Noakhali
zh: 诺阿卡利

en: Pabna
zh: 帕布纳

en: Panchagarh
zh: 潘查加尔

en: Patuakhali
zh: 帕图阿卡利

en: Pirojpur
zh: 皮罗杰布尔

en: Rajbari
zh: 拉杰巴里

en: Rajshahi
zh: 拉杰沙希

en: Rangamati
zh: 朗加马蒂

en: Rangpur
zh: 朗布尔

en: Satkhira
zh: 萨特基拉

en: Shariatpur
zh: 沙里亚特布尔

en: Sherpur
zh: 谢尔布尔

en: Sirajganj
zh: 锡拉杰甘杰

en: Sunamganj
zh: 苏纳姆甘杰

en: Sylhet
zh: 锡莱特

en: Tangail
zh: 坦盖尔

en: Thakurgaon
zh: 塔库尔冈

en: Blagoevgrad
zh: 布拉戈耶夫格勒

en: Burgas
zh: 布尔加斯

en: Dobrich
zh: 多布里奇

en: Gabrovo
zh: 加布罗沃

en: Haskovo
zh: 哈斯科沃

en: Kardzhali
zh: 卡尔扎利

en: Kyustendil
zh: 丘斯滕迪尔

en: Lovech
zh: 洛维奇

en: Montana
zh: 蒙塔纳

en: Pazardzhik
zh: 帕扎尔吉克

en: Pernik
zh: 佩尔尼克

en: Pleven
zh: 普列文

en: Plovdiv
zh: 普罗夫迪夫

en: Razgrad
zh: 拉兹格勒

en: Ruse
zh: 鲁塞

en: Shumen
zh: 舒门

en: Silistra
zh: 锡利斯特拉

en: Sliven
zh: 斯利文

en: Smolyan
zh: 斯莫梁

en: Sofia
zh: 索非亚

en: Sofia-Grad
zh: 索非亚市

en: Stara Zagora
zh: 斯塔拉扎戈拉

en: Targovishte
zh: 特尔戈维什特

en: Varna
zh: 瓦尔纳

en: Veliko Tarnovo
zh: 大特尔诺沃

en: Vidin
zh: 维丁

en: Vratsa
zh: 弗拉察

en: Yambol
zh: 扬博尔

en: Alibori
zh: 阿利博里

en: Atakora
zh: 阿塔科拉

en: Atlantique
zh: 大西洋

en: Borgou
zh: 博尔古

en: Collines
zh: 科林斯

en: Kouffo
zh: 库福

en: Donga
zh: 东加

en: Littoral
zh: 滨海

en: Mono
zh: 莫诺

en: Ouémé
zh: 韦梅

en: Plateau
zh: 高原

en: Zou
zh: 祖

en: Chuquisaca
zh: 丘基萨卡

en: Beni
zh: 贝尼

en: Cochabamba
zh: 科恰班巴

en: La Paz
zh: 拉巴斯

en: Oruro
zh: 奥鲁罗

en: Pando
zh: 潘多

en: Potosí
zh: 波托西

en: Tarija
zh: 塔里哈

en: Acre
zh: 阿克里

en: Alagoas
zh: 阿拉戈斯

en: Amapá
zh: 阿马帕

en: Amazonas
zh: 亚马逊

en: Bahia
zh: 巴伊亚

en: Ceará
zh: 塞阿拉

en: Distrito Federal
zh: 联邦区

en: Espírito Santo
zh: 圣埃斯皮里图

en: Goiás
zh: 戈亚斯

en: Maranhão
zh: 马拉尼昂

en: Mato Grosso
zh: 马托格罗索

en: Mato Grosso do Sul
zh: 南马托格罗索

en: Minas Gerais
zh: 米纳斯吉拉斯

en: Pará
zh: 帕拉

en: Paraíba
zh: 帕拉伊巴

en: Paraná
zh: 巴拉那

en: Pernambuco
zh: 伯南布哥

en: Piauí
zh: 皮奥伊

en: Rio de Janeiro
zh: 里约热内卢

en: Rio Grande do Norte
zh: 北里奥格兰德

en: Rio Grande do Sul
zh: 南里奥格兰德

en: Rondônia
zh: 朗多尼亚

en: Roraima
zh: 罗赖马

en: Santa Catarina
zh: 圣卡塔琳娜

en: São Paulo
zh: 圣保罗

en: Sergipe
zh: 塞尔希培

en: Tocantins
zh: 托坎廷斯

en: Alberta
zh: 艾伯塔

en: British Columbia
zh: 不列颠哥伦比亚

en: Manitoba
zh: 马尼托巴

en: New Brunswick
zh: 新不伦瑞克

en: Newfoundland and Labrador
zh: 纽芬兰和拉布拉多

en: Northwest Territories
zh: 西北地区

en: Nova Scotia
zh: 新斯科舍

en: Nunavut
zh: 努纳武特

en: Ontario
zh: 安大略

en: Prince Edward Island
zh: 爱德华王子岛

en: Quebec
zh: 魁北克

en: Saskatchewan
zh: 萨斯喀彻温

en: Yukon Territory
zh: 育空地区

en: Aargau
zh: 阿尔高

en: Appenzell Ausserrhoden
zh: 外阿彭策尔

en: Appenzell Innerrhoden
zh: 内阿彭策尔

en: Basel-Landschaft
zh: 巴塞尔乡村

en: Basel-Stadt
zh: 巴塞尔城市

en: Bern
zh: 伯尔尼

en: Fribourg
zh: 弗里堡

en: Geneva
zh: 日内瓦

en: Glarus
zh: 格拉鲁斯

en: Graubünden
zh: 格劳宾登

en: Jura
zh: 汝拉

en: Luzern
zh: 卢塞恩

en: Neuchâtel
zh: 纳沙泰尔

en: Nidwalden
zh: 下瓦尔登

en: Obwalden
zh: 上瓦尔登

en: Schaffhausen
zh: 沙夫豪森

en: Schwyz
zh: 施维茨

en: Solothurn
zh: 索洛图恩

en: St. Gallen
zh: 圣加仑

en: Thurgau
zh: 图尔高

en: Ticino
zh: 提契诺

en: Uri
zh: 乌里

en: Valais
zh: 瓦莱

en: Vaud
zh: 沃州

en: Zug
zh: 楚格

en: Zürich
zh: 苏黎世

en: Yunnan / 云南
zh: 云南

en: Beijing / 北京
zh: 北京

en: Tianjin / 天津
zh: 天津

en: Hebei / 河北
zh: 河北

en: Shanxi / 山西
zh: 山西

en: Inner Mongolia / 內蒙古
zh: 内蒙古

en: Liaoning / 辽宁
zh: 辽宁

en: Jilin / 吉林
zh: 吉林

en: Heilongjiang / 黑龙江
zh: 黑龙江

en: Shanghai / 上海
zh: 上海

en: Jiangsu / 江苏
zh: 江苏

en: Zhejiang / 浙江
zh: 浙江

en: Anhui / 安徽
zh: 安徽

en: Fujian / 福建
zh: 福建

en: Jiangxi / 江西
zh: 江西

en: Shandong / 山东
zh: 山东

en: Henan / 河南
zh: 河南

en: Hubei / 湖北
zh: 湖北

en: Hunan / 湖南
zh: 湖南

en: Guangdong / 广东
zh: 广东

en: Guangxi Zhuang / 广西壮族
zh: 广西壮族

en: Hainan / 海南
zh: 海南

en: Chongqing / 重庆
zh: 重庆

en: Sichuan / 四川
zh: 四川

en: Guizhou / 贵州
zh: 贵州

en: Shaanxi / 陕西
zh: 陕西

en: Gansu / 甘肃
zh: 甘肃

en: Qinghai / 青海
zh: 青海

en: Ningxia Hui / 宁夏
zh: 宁夏

en: Macao / 澳门
zh: 澳门

en: Tibet / 西藏
zh: 西藏

en: Xinjiang / 新疆
zh: 新疆

en: Distrito Nacional
zh: 国家区

en: Azua
zh: 阿苏阿

en: Baoruco
zh: 巴奥鲁科

en: Barahona
zh: 巴拉奥纳

en: Dajabón
zh: 达哈朋

en: Duarte
zh: 杜阿尔特

en: Elías Piña
zh: 埃利亚斯皮尼亚

en: El Seibo
zh: 塞沃

en: Espaillat
zh: 埃斯派亚特

en: Independencia
zh: 独立

en: La Altagracia
zh: 拉阿尔塔格拉西亚

en: La Romana
zh: 拉罗马纳

en: La Vega
zh: 拉维加

en: María Trinidad Sánchez
zh: 玛丽亚特立尼达桑切斯

en: Monte Cristi
zh: 蒙特克里斯蒂

en: Pedernales
zh: 佩德纳莱斯

en: Peravia
zh: 佩拉维亚

en: Puerto Plata
zh: 波多普拉塔

en: Hermanas Mirabal
zh: 米拉巴尔姐妹

en: Samaná
zh: 萨马纳

en: San Cristóbal
zh: 圣克里斯托巴尔

en: San Pedro de Macorís
zh: 圣佩德罗-德马科里斯

en: Sánchez Ramírez
zh: 桑切斯拉米雷斯

en: Santiago
zh: 圣地亚哥

en: Santiago Rodríguez
zh: 圣地亚哥罗德里格斯

en: Valverde
zh: 瓦尔韦德

en: Monseñor Nouel
zh: 蒙塞尼奥尔诺埃尔

en: Monte Plata
zh: 蒙特普拉塔

en: Hato Mayor
zh: 阿托马约尔

en: San José de Ocoa
zh: 圣何塞德奥科阿

en: Santo Domingo
zh: 圣多明各

en: Adrar
zh: 阿德拉尔

en: Chlef
zh: 谢里夫

en: Laghouat
zh: 拉格瓦特

en: Oum El Bouaghi
zh: 乌姆布瓦吉

en: Batna
zh: 巴特纳

en: Béjaïa
zh: 贝贾亚

en: Biskra
zh: 比斯克拉

en: Béchar
zh: 贝沙尔

en: Blida
zh: 布利达

en: Bouira
zh: 布伊拉

en: Tamanghasset
zh: 塔曼拉塞特

en: Tébessa
zh: 泰贝萨

en: Tlemcen
zh: 特莱姆森

en: Tiaret
zh: 提亚雷特

en: Tizi Ouzou
zh: 提济乌祖

en: Algiers
zh: 阿尔及尔

en: Djelfa
zh: 杰勒法

en: Jijel
zh: 吉杰勒

en: Sétif
zh: 塞蒂夫

en: Saïda
zh: 赛伊达

en: Skikda
zh: 斯基克达

en: Sidi Bel Abbès
zh: 西迪贝勒阿贝斯

en: Annaba
zh: 安纳巴

en: Guelma
zh: 盖尔马

en: Constantine
zh: 君士坦丁

en: Médéa
zh: 梅代亚

en: Mostaganem
zh: 莫斯塔加纳姆

en: M’Sila
zh: 姆西拉

en: Mascara
zh: 马斯卡拉

en: Ouargla
zh: 瓦尔格拉

en: Oran
zh: 奥兰

en: El Bayadh
zh: 埃尔巴亚德

en: Illizi
zh: 伊利齐

en: Bordj Bou Arréridj
zh: 布尔吉布阿雷里吉

en: Boumerdès
zh: 布迈尔代斯

en: El Tarf
zh: 埃尔塔尔夫

en: Tindouf
zh: 廷杜夫

en: Tissemsilt
zh: 蒂塞姆西勒特

en: El Oued
zh: 埃尔韦德

en: Khenchela
zh: 汗谢拉

en: Souk Ahras
zh: 苏克阿赫拉斯

en: Tipasa
zh: 提帕萨

en: Mila
zh: 米拉

en: Aïn Defla
zh: 艾因德夫拉

en: Naama
zh: 纳马

en: Aïn Témouchent
zh: 艾因泰穆尚特

en: Ghardaïa
zh: 盖尔达耶

en: Relizane
zh: 赖利赞

en: Alexandria
zh: 亚历山大

en: Aswan
zh: 阿斯旺

en: Asyut
zh: 阿西乌特

en: Red Sea
zh: 红海

en: Beheira
zh: 布海拉

en: Beni Suef
zh: 贝尼苏韦夫

en: Cairo
zh: 开罗

en: Dakahlia
zh: 达卡利耶

en: Damietta
zh: 达米埃塔

en: Faiyum
zh: 法尤姆

en: Gharbia
zh: 加尔比亚

en: Giza
zh: 吉萨

en: Ismailia
zh: 伊斯梅利亚

en: South Sinai
zh: 南西奈

en: Qalyubia
zh: 卡柳比亚

en: Kafr el-Sheikh
zh: 卡夫尔谢赫

en: Qena
zh: 基纳

en: Luxor
zh: 卢克索

en: Minya
zh: 明亚

en: Monufia
zh: 穆努菲亚

en: Matrouh
zh: 马特鲁

en: Port Said
zh: 塞得港

en: Sohag
zh: 索哈杰

en: Al Sharqia
zh: 沙尔基亚

en: North Sinai
zh: 北西奈

en: Suez
zh: 苏伊士

en: New Valley
zh: 新谷

en: A Coruña
zh: 拉科鲁尼亚

en: Araba/Álava
zh: 阿拉瓦

en: Albacete
zh: 阿尔瓦塞特

en: Alicante
zh: 阿利坎特

en: Almería
zh: 阿尔梅里亚

en: Asturias
zh: 阿斯图里亚斯

en: Ávila
zh: 阿维拉

en: Badajoz
zh: 巴达霍斯

en: Baleares
zh: 巴利阿里

en: Barcelona
zh: 巴塞罗那

en: Burgos
zh: 布尔戈斯

en: Cáceres
zh: 卡塞雷斯

en: Cádiz
zh: 加的斯

en: Cantabria
zh: 坎塔布里亚

en: Castellón
zh: 卡斯特利翁

en: Ceuta
zh: 休达

en: Ciudad Real
zh: 雷阿尔城

en: Cuenca
zh: 昆卡

en: Girona
zh: 赫罗纳

en: Granada
zh: 格拉纳达

en: Guadalajara
zh: 瓜达拉哈拉

en: Gipuzkoa
zh: 吉普斯夸

en: Huelva
zh: 韦尔瓦

en: Huesca
zh: 韦斯卡

en: Jaén
zh: 哈恩

en: Las Palmas
zh: 拉斯帕尔马斯

en: León
zh: 莱昂

en: Lleida
zh: 莱里达

en: Lugo
zh: 卢戈

en: Madrid
zh: 马德里

en: Málaga
zh: 马拉加

en: Melilla
zh: 梅利利亚

en: Murcia
zh: 穆尔西亚

en: Navarra
zh: 纳瓦拉

en: Ourense
zh: 奥伦塞

en: Palencia
zh: 帕伦西亚

en: Pontevedra
zh: 蓬特韦德拉

en: Salamanca
zh: 萨拉曼卡

en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
zh: 圣克鲁斯-德特内里费

en: Segovia
zh: 塞戈维亚

en: Sevilla
zh: 塞维利亚

en: Soria
zh: 索里亚

en: Tarragona
zh: 塔拉戈纳

en: Teruel
zh: 特鲁埃尔

en: Toledo
zh: 托莱多

en: Valencia
zh: 瓦伦西亚

en: Valladolid
zh: 巴利亚多利德

en: Biscay
zh: 比斯开

en: Zamora
zh: 萨莫拉

en: Zaragoza
zh: 萨拉戈萨

en: Ahafo
zh: 阿哈福

en: Ashanti
zh: 阿散蒂

en: Brong-Ahafo
zh: 布朗-阿哈福

en: Bono
zh: 博诺

en: Bono East
zh: 博诺东部

en: Central
zh: 中部

en: Eastern
zh: 东部

en: Greater Accra
zh: 大阿克拉

en: North East
zh: 东北部

en: Northern
zh: 北部

en: Oti
zh: 奥蒂

en: Savannah
zh: 萨凡纳

en: Upper East
zh: 上东部

en: Upper West
zh: 上西部

en: Volta
zh: 沃尔特

en: Western
zh: 西部

en: Western North
zh: 西北部

en: Attica
zh: 阿提卡

en: East Macedonia and Thrace
zh: 东马其顿和色雷斯

en: Central Macedonia
zh: 中马其顿

en: West Macedonia
zh: 西马其顿

en: Epirus
zh: 伊庇鲁斯

en: Thessaly
zh: 色萨利

en: Ionian Islands
zh: 爱奥尼亚群岛

en: West Greece
zh: 西希腊

en: Central Greece
zh: 中希腊

en: Peloponnese
zh: 伯罗奔尼撒

en: North Aegean
zh: 北爱琴海

en: South Aegean
zh: 南爱琴海

en: Crete
zh: 克里特

en: Hong Kong Island
zh: 香港岛

en: Kowloon
zh: 九龙

en: New Territories
zh: 新界

en: Bács-Kiskun
zh: 巴奇-基什孔

en: Békés
zh: 贝凯什

en: Baranya
zh: 巴兰尼亚

en: Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén
zh: 博尔绍德-奥包伊-曾普伦

en: Budapest
zh: 布达佩斯

en: Csongrád-Csanád
zh: 琼格拉德-恰纳德

en: Fejér
zh: 费耶尔

en: Győr-Moson-Sopron
zh: 杰尔-莫松-肖普朗

en: Hajdú-Bihar
zh: 豪伊杜-比哈尔

en: Heves
zh: 赫维什

en: Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok
zh: 亚斯-纳杰孔-索尔诺克

en: Komárom-Esztergom
zh: 科马罗姆-埃斯泰尔戈姆

en: Nógrád
zh: 诺格拉德

en: Pest
zh: 佩斯特

en: Somogy
zh: 绍莫吉

en: Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg
zh: 萨博尔奇-萨特马尔-贝雷格

en: Tolna
zh: 托尔瑙

en: Vas
zh: 瓦什

en: Veszprém
zh: 维斯普雷姆

en: Zala
zh: 扎拉

en: Daerah Istimewa Aceh
zh: 亚齐特区

en: Sumatera Utara
zh: 北苏门答腊

en: Sumatera Barat
zh: 西苏门答腊

en: Riau
zh: 廖内

en: Kepulauan Riau
zh: 廖内群岛

en: Jambi
zh: 占碑

en: Sumatera Selatan
zh: 南苏门答腊

en: Bangka Belitung
zh: 邦加-勿里洞

en: Bengkulu
zh: 明古鲁

en: Lampung
zh: 楠榜

en: DKI Jakarta
zh: 雅加达首都特区

en: Jawa Barat
zh: 西爪哇

en: Banten
zh: 万丹

en: Jawa Tengah
zh: 中爪哇

en: Jawa Timur
zh: 东爪哇

en: Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta
zh: 日惹特区

en: Bali
zh: 巴厘

en: Nusa Tenggara Barat
zh: 西努沙登加拉

en: Nusa Tenggara Timur
zh: 东努沙登加拉

en: Kalimantan Barat
zh: 西加里曼丹

en: Kalimantan Tengah
zh: 中加里曼丹

en: Kalimantan Timur
zh: 东加里曼丹

en: Kalimantan Selatan
zh: 南加里曼丹

en: Kalimantan Utara
zh: 北加里曼丹

en: Sulawesi Utara
zh: 北苏拉威西

en: Sulawesi Tengah
zh: 中苏拉威西

en: Sulawesi Tenggara
zh: 东南苏拉威西

en: Sulawesi Barat
zh: 西苏拉威西

en: Sulawesi Selatan
zh: 南苏拉威西

en: Gorontalo
zh: 哥伦打洛

en: Maluku
zh: 马鲁古

en: Maluku Utara
zh: 北马鲁古

en: Papua
zh: 巴布亚

en: Papua Barat
zh: 西巴布亚

en: Carlow
zh: 卡洛

en: Cavan
zh: 卡文

en: Clare
zh: 克莱尔

en: Cork
zh: 科克

en: Donegal
zh: 多尼戈尔

en: Dublin
zh: 都柏林

en: Galway
zh: 戈尔韦

en: Kerry
zh: 凯里

en: Kildare
zh: 基尔代尔

en: Kilkenny
zh: 基尔肯尼

en: Laois
zh: 莱什

en: Leitrim
zh: 利特里姆

en: Limerick
zh: 利默里克

en: Longford
zh: 朗福德

en: Louth
zh: 劳斯

en: Mayo
zh: 梅奥

en: Meath
zh: 米斯

en: Monaghan
zh: 莫纳亨

en: Offaly
zh: 奥法利

en: Roscommon
zh: 罗斯康芒

en: Sligo
zh: 斯莱戈

en: Tipperary
zh: 蒂珀雷里

en: Waterford
zh: 沃特福德

en: Westmeath
zh: 韦斯特米斯

en: Wexford
zh: 韦克斯福德

en: Wicklow
zh: 威克洛

en: Andhra Pradesh
zh: 安得拉邦

en: Arunachal Pradesh
zh: 阿鲁纳恰尔邦

en: Assam
zh: 阿萨姆邦

en: Bihar
zh: 比哈尔邦

en: Chhattisgarh
zh: 恰蒂斯加尔邦

en: Goa
zh: 果阿邦

en: Gujarat
zh: 古吉拉特邦

en: Haryana
zh: 哈里亚纳邦

en: Himachal Pradesh
zh: 喜马偕尔邦

en: Jammu and Kashmir
zh: 查谟和克什米尔

en: Jharkhand
zh: 贾坎德邦

en: Karnataka
zh: 卡纳塔克邦

en: Kerala
zh: 喀拉拉邦

en: Ladakh
zh: 拉达克

en: Madhya Pradesh
zh: 中央邦

en: Maharashtra
zh: 马哈拉施特拉邦

en: Manipur
zh: 曼尼普尔邦

en: Meghalaya
zh: 梅加拉亚邦

en: Mizoram
zh: 米佐拉姆邦

en: Nagaland
zh: 那加兰邦

en: Odisha
zh: 奥里萨邦

en: Punjab
zh: 旁遮普邦

en: Rajasthan
zh: 拉贾斯坦邦

en: Sikkim
zh: 锡金邦

en: Tamil Nadu
zh: 泰米尔纳德邦

en: Telangana
zh: 特伦甘纳邦

en: Tripura
zh: 特里普拉邦

en: Uttarakhand
zh: 北阿坎德邦

en: Uttar Pradesh
zh: 北方邦

en: West Bengal
zh: 西孟加拉邦

en: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
zh: 安达曼和尼科巴群岛

en: Chandigarh
zh: 昌迪加尔

en: Dadra and Nagar Haveli
zh: 达德拉和纳加尔哈维利

en: Daman and Diu
zh: 达曼和第乌

en: Delhi
zh: 德里

en: Lakshadeep
zh: 拉克沙群岛

en: Pondicherry (Puducherry)
zh: 本地治里（普杜切里）

en: Khuzestan  (خوزستان)
zh: 胡齐斯坦 (خوزستان)

en: Tehran  (تهران)
zh: 德黑兰 (تهران)

en: Ilaam (ایلام)
zh: 伊拉姆 (ایلام)

en: Bushehr (بوشهر)
zh: 布什尔 (بوشهر)

en: Ardabil (اردبیل)
zh: 阿尔达比勒 (اردبیل)

en: Isfahan (اصفهان)
zh: 伊斯法罕 (اصفهان)

en: Yazd (یزد)
zh: 亚兹德 (یزد)

en: Kermanshah (کرمانشاه)
zh: 克尔曼沙赫 (کرمانشاه)

en: Kerman (کرمان)
zh: 克尔曼 (کرمان)

en: Hamadan (همدان)
zh: 哈马丹 (همدان)

en: Ghazvin (قزوین)
zh: 加兹温 (قزوین)

en: Zanjan (زنجان)
zh: 赞詹 (زنجان)

en: Luristan (لرستان)
zh: 洛雷斯坦 (لرستان)

en: Alborz (البرز)
zh: 阿尔博尔兹 (البرز)

en: East Azarbaijan (آذربایجان شرقی)
zh: 东阿塞拜疆 (آذربایجان شرقی)

en: West Azarbaijan (آذربایجان غربی)
zh: 西阿塞拜疆 (آذربایجان غربی)

en: Chaharmahal and Bakhtiari (چهارمحال و بختیاری)
zh: 恰哈马哈勒-巴赫蒂亚里 (چهارمحال و بختیاری)

en: South Khorasan (خراسان جنوبی)
zh: 南呼罗珊 (خراسان جنوبی)

en: Razavi Khorasan (خراسان رضوی)
zh: 拉扎维呼罗珊 (خراسان رضوی)

en: North Khorasan (خراسان شمالی)
zh: 北呼罗珊 (خراسان شمالی)

en: Semnan (سمنان)
zh: 塞姆南 (سمنان)

en: Fars (فارس)
zh: 法尔斯 (فارس)

en: Qom (قم)
zh: 库姆 (قم)

en: Kurdistan / کردستان)
zh: 库尔德斯坦 (کردستان)

en: Kohgiluyeh and BoyerAhmad (کهگیلوییه و بویراحمد)
zh: 科吉卢耶-博韦艾哈迈德 (کهگیلوییه و بویراحمد)

en: Golestan (گلستان)
zh: 戈勒斯坦 (گلستان)

en: Gilan (گیلان)
zh: 吉兰 (گیلان)

en: Mazandaran (مازندران)
zh: 马赞达兰 (مازندران)

en: Markazi (مرکزی)
zh: 中央省 (مرکزی)

en: Hormozgan (هرمزگان)
zh: 霍尔木兹甘 (هرمزگان)

en: Sistan and Baluchestan (سیستان و بلوچستان)
zh: 锡斯坦-俾路支斯坦 (سیستان و بلوچستان)

en: Agrigento
zh: 阿格里真托

en: Alessandria
zh: 亚历山德里亚

en: Ancona
zh: 安科纳

en: Aosta
zh: 奥斯塔

en: Arezzo
zh: 阿雷佐

en: Ascoli Piceno
zh: 阿斯科利皮切诺

en: Asti
zh: 阿斯蒂

en: Avellino
zh: 阿韦利诺

en: Bari
zh: 巴里

en: Barletta-Andria-Trani
zh: 巴列塔-安德里亚-特拉尼

en: Belluno
zh: 贝卢诺

en: Benevento
zh: 贝内文托

en: Bergamo
zh: 贝加莫

en: Biella
zh: 比耶拉

en: Bologna
zh: 博洛尼亚

en: Bolzano
zh: 博尔扎诺

en: Brescia
zh: 布雷西亚

en: Brindisi
zh: 布林迪西

en: Cagliari
zh: 卡利亚里

en: Caltanissetta
zh: 卡尔塔尼塞塔

en: Campobasso
zh: 坎波巴索

en: Caserta
zh: 卡塞塔

en: Catania
zh: 卡塔尼亚

en: Catanzaro
zh: 卡坦扎罗

en: Chieti
zh: 基耶蒂

en: Como
zh: 科莫

en: Cosenza
zh: 科森扎

en: Cremona
zh: 克雷莫纳

en: Crotone
zh: 克罗托内

en: Cuneo
zh: 库内奥

en: Enna
zh: 恩纳

en: Fermo
zh: 费尔莫

en: Ferrara
zh: 费拉拉

en: Firenze
zh: 佛罗伦萨

en: Foggia
zh: 福贾

en: Forlì-Cesena
zh: 福利-切塞纳

en: Frosinone
zh: 弗罗西诺内

en: Genova
zh: 热那亚

en: Gorizia
zh: 戈里齐亚

en: Grosseto
zh: 格罗塞托

en: Imperia
zh: 因佩里亚

en: Isernia
zh: 伊塞尔尼亚

en: La Spezia
zh: 拉斯佩齐亚

en: L'Aquila
zh: 拉奎拉

en: Latina
zh: 拉蒂纳

en: Lecce
zh: 莱切

en: Lecco
zh: 莱科

en: Livorno
zh: 利沃诺

en: Lodi
zh: 洛迪

en: Lucca
zh: 卢卡

en: Macerata
zh: 马切拉塔

en: Mantova
zh: 曼托瓦

en: Massa-Carrara
zh: 马萨-卡拉拉

en: Matera
zh: 马泰拉

en: Messina
zh: 墨西拿

en: Milano
zh: 米兰

en: Modena
zh: 摩德纳

en: Monza e della Brianza
zh: 蒙扎和布里安扎

en: Napoli
zh: 那不勒斯

en: Novara
zh: 诺瓦拉

en: Nuoro
zh: 努奥罗

en: Oristano
zh: 奥里斯塔诺

en: Padova
zh: 帕多瓦

en: Palermo
zh: 巴勒莫

en: Parma
zh: 帕尔马

en: Pavia
zh: 帕维亚

en: Perugia
zh: 佩鲁贾

en: Pesaro e Urbino
zh: 佩萨罗和乌尔比诺

en: Pescara
zh: 佩斯卡拉

en: Piacenza
zh: 皮亚琴察

en: Pisa
zh: 比萨

en: Pistoia
zh: 皮斯托亚

en: Pordenone
zh: 波代诺内

en: Potenza
zh: 波坦察

en: Prato
zh: 普拉托

en: Ragusa
zh: 拉古萨

en: Ravenna
zh: 拉文纳

en: Reggio Calabria
zh: 雷焦卡拉布里亚

en: Reggio Emilia
zh: 雷焦艾米利亚

en: Rieti
zh: 列蒂

en: Rimini
zh: 里米尼

en: Roma
zh: 罗马

en: Rovigo
zh: 罗维戈

en: Salerno
zh: 萨莱诺

en: Sassari
zh: 萨萨里

en: Savona
zh: 萨沃纳

en: Siena
zh: 锡耶纳

en: Siracusa
zh: 锡拉库扎

en: Sondrio
zh: 松德里奥

en: Sud Sardegna
zh: 南撒丁岛

en: Taranto
zh: 塔兰托

en: Teramo
zh: 泰拉莫

en: Terni
zh: 特尔尼

en: Torino
zh: 都灵

en: Trapani
zh: 特拉帕尼

en: Trento
zh: 特伦托

en: Treviso
zh: 特雷维索

en: Trieste
zh: 的里雅斯特

en: Udine
zh: 乌迪内

en: Varese
zh: 瓦雷泽

en: Venezia
zh: 威尼斯

en: Verbano-Cusio-Ossola
zh: 韦尔巴诺-库西奥-奥索拉

en: Vercelli
zh: 韦尔切利

en: Verona
zh: 维罗纳

en: Vibo Valentia
zh: 维博瓦伦蒂亚

en: Vicenza
zh: 维琴察

en: Viterbo
zh: 维泰博

en: Kingston
zh: 金斯敦

en: Saint Andrew
zh: 圣安德鲁

en: Saint Thomas
zh: 圣托马斯

en: Portland
zh: 波特兰

en: Saint Mary
zh: 圣玛丽

en: Saint Ann
zh: 圣安

en: Trelawny
zh: 特雷洛尼

en: Saint James
zh: 圣詹姆斯

en: Hanover
zh: 汉诺威

en: Westmoreland
zh: 西摩兰

en: Saint Elizabeth
zh: 圣伊丽莎白

en: Manchester
zh: 曼彻斯特

en: Clarendon
zh: 克拉伦登

en: Saint Catherine
zh: 圣凯瑟琳

en: Hokkaido
zh: 北海道

en: Aomori
zh: 青森

en: Iwate
zh: 岩手

en: Miyagi
zh: 宫城

en: Akita
zh: 秋田

en: Yamagata
zh: 山形

en: Fukushima
zh: 福岛

en: Ibaraki
zh: 茨城

en: Tochigi
zh: 栃木

en: Gunma
zh: 群马

en: Saitama
zh: 埼玉

en: Chiba
zh: 千叶

en: Tokyo
zh: 东京

en: Kanagawa
zh: 神奈川

en: Niigata
zh: 新潟

en: Toyama
zh: 富山

en: Ishikawa
zh: 石川

en: Fukui
zh: 福井

en: Yamanashi
zh: 山梨

en: Nagano
zh: 长野

en: Gifu
zh: 岐阜

en: Shizuoka
zh: 静冈

en: Aichi
zh: 爱知

en: Mie
zh: 三重

en: Shiga
zh: 滋贺

en: Kyoto
zh: 京都

en: Osaka
zh: 大阪

en: Hyogo
zh: 兵库

en: Nara
zh: 奈良

en: Wakayama
zh: 和歌山

en: Tottori
zh: 鸟取

en: Shimane
zh: 岛根

en: Okayama
zh: 冈山

en: Hiroshima
zh: 广岛

en: Yamaguchi
zh: 山口

en: Tokushima
zh: 德岛

en: Kagawa
zh: 香川

en: Ehime
zh: 爱媛

en: Kochi
zh: 高知

en: Fukuoka
zh: 福冈

en: Saga
zh: 佐贺

en: Nagasaki
zh: 长崎

en: Kumamoto
zh: 熊本

en: Oita
zh: 大分

en: Miyazaki
zh: 宫崎

en: Kagoshima
zh: 鹿儿岛

en: Okinawa
zh: 冲绳

en: Baringo
zh: 巴林戈

en: Bomet
zh: 博美特

en: Bungoma
zh: 邦戈马

en: Busia
zh: 布西亚

en: Elgeyo-Marakwet
zh: 埃尔盖约-马拉奎特

en: Embu
zh: 恩布

en: Garissa
zh: 加里萨

en: Homa Bay
zh: 霍马湾

en: Isiolo
zh: 伊西奥洛

en: Kajiado
zh: 卡贾多

en: Kakamega
zh: 卡卡梅加

en: Kericho
zh: 凯里乔

en: Kiambu
zh: 基安布

en: Kilifi
zh: 基利菲

en: Kirinyaga
zh: 基里尼亚加

en: Kisii
zh: 基西

en: Kisumu
zh: 基苏木

en: Kitui
zh: 基图伊

en: Kwale
zh: 夸莱

en: Laikipia
zh: 莱基皮亚

en: Lamu
zh: 拉穆

en: Machakos
zh: 马查科斯

en: Makueni
zh: 马库埃尼

en: Mandera
zh: 曼德拉

en: Marsabit
zh: 马萨比特

en: Meru
zh: 梅鲁

en: Migori
zh: 米戈里

en: Mombasa
zh: 蒙巴萨

en: Murang’a
zh: 穆兰加

en: Nairobi County
zh: 内罗毕县

en: Nakuru
zh: 纳库鲁

en: Nandi
zh: 南迪

en: Narok
zh: 纳罗克

en: Nyamira
zh: 尼亚米拉

en: Nyandarua
zh: 尼安达鲁瓦

en: Nyeri
zh: 尼耶里

en: Samburu
zh: 桑布鲁

en: Siaya
zh: 锡亚亚

en: Taita-Taveta
zh: 泰塔-塔维塔

en: Tana River
zh: 塔纳河

en: Tharaka-Nithi
zh: 塔拉卡-尼西

en: Trans Nzoia
zh: 特兰斯恩佐亚

en: Turkana
zh: 图尔卡纳

en: Uasin Gishu
zh: 瓦辛基舒

en: Vihiga
zh: 维希加

en: Wajir
zh: 瓦吉尔

en: West Pokot
zh: 西波科特

en: Attapeu
zh: 阿速坡

en: Bokeo
zh: 博乔

en: Bolikhamsai
zh: 波里坎赛

en: Champasak
zh: 占巴塞

en: Houaphanh
zh: 华潘

en: Khammouane
zh: 甘蒙

en: Luang Namtha
zh: 琅南塔

en: Luang Prabang
zh: 琅勃拉邦

en: Oudomxay
zh: 乌多姆赛

en: Phongsaly
zh: 丰沙里

en: Salavan
zh: 沙拉湾

en: Savannakhet
zh: 沙湾拿吉

en: Vientiane Province
zh: 万象省

en: Vientiane
zh: 万象

en: Sainyabuli
zh: 赛宁本

en: Sekong
zh: 色贡

en: Xiangkhouang
zh: 川圹

en: Xaisomboun
zh: 赛宋本

en: Bomi
zh: 博米

en: Bong
zh: 邦

en: Gbarpolu
zh: 巴波卢

en: Grand Bassa
zh: 大巴萨

en: Grand Cape Mount
zh: 大角山

en: Grand Gedeh
zh: 大格德

en: Grand Kru
zh: 大克鲁

en: Lofa
zh: 洛法

en: Margibi
zh: 马吉比

en: Maryland
zh: 马里兰

en: Montserrado
zh: 蒙特塞拉多

en: Nimba
zh: 宁巴

en: Rivercess
zh: 里弗塞斯

en: River Gee
zh: 里弗吉

en: Sinoe
zh: 锡诺

en: Chișinău
zh: 基希讷乌

en: Bălți
zh: 伯尔兹

en: Anenii Noi
zh: 阿内尼诺伊

en: Basarabeasca
zh: 巴萨拉贝亚斯卡

en: Briceni
zh: 布里切尼

en: Cahul
zh: 卡胡尔

en: Cantemir
zh: 坎特米尔

en: Călărași
zh: 克勒拉希

en: Căușeni
zh: 克乌谢尼

en: Cimișlia
zh: 奇米什利亚

en: Criuleni
zh: 克留莱尼

en: Dondușeni
zh: 东杜舍尼

en: Drochia
zh: 德罗基亚

en: Dubăsari
zh: 杜巴萨里

en: Edineț
zh: 埃迪内茨

en: Fălești
zh: 弗列什蒂

en: Florești
zh: 弗洛列什蒂

en: UTA Găgăuzia
zh: 加告兹自治区

en: Glodeni
zh: 格洛代尼

en: Hîncești
zh: 欣切什蒂

en: Ialoveni
zh: 雅洛韦尼

en: Leova
zh: 列奥瓦

en: Nisporeni
zh: 尼斯波雷尼

en: Ocnița
zh: 奥克尼察

en: Orhei
zh: 奥尔海

en: Rezina
zh: 雷济纳

en: Rîșcani
zh: 里什卡尼

en: Sîngerei
zh: 辛杰雷

en: Soroca
zh: 索罗卡

en: Strășeni
zh: 斯特勒谢尼

en: Șoldănești
zh: 绍尔德内什蒂

en: Ștefan Vodă
zh: 什特凡沃德

en: Taraclia
zh: 塔拉克利亚

en: Telenești
zh: 泰列内什蒂

en: Ungheni
zh: 温盖尼

en: Ciudad de México
zh: 墨西哥城

en: Jalisco
zh: 哈利斯科

en: Nuevo León
zh: 新莱昂

en: Aguascalientes
zh: 阿瓜斯卡连特斯

en: Baja California
zh: 下加利福尼亚

en: Baja California Sur
zh: 南下加利福尼亚

en: Campeche
zh: 坎佩切

en: Chiapas
zh: 恰帕斯

en: Chihuahua
zh: 奇瓦瓦

en: Coahuila
zh: 科阿韦拉

en: Colima
zh: 科利马

en: Durango
zh: 杜兰戈

en: Guanajuato
zh: 瓜纳华托

en: Guerrero
zh: 格雷罗

en: Hidalgo
zh: 伊达尔戈

en: Estado de México
zh: 墨西哥州

en: Michoacán
zh: 米却肯

en: Morelos
zh: 莫雷洛斯

en: Nayarit
zh: 纳亚里特

en: Oaxaca
zh: 瓦哈卡

en: Puebla
zh: 普埃布拉

en: Querétaro
zh: 克雷塔罗

en: Quintana Roo
zh: 金塔纳罗奥

en: San Luis Potosí
zh: 圣路易斯波托西

en: Sinaloa
zh: 锡那罗亚

en: Sonora
zh: 索诺拉

en: Tabasco
zh: 塔巴斯科

en: Tamaulipas
zh: 塔毛利帕斯

en: Tlaxcala
zh: 特拉斯卡拉

en: Veracruz
zh: 韦拉克鲁斯

en: Yucatán
zh: 尤卡坦

en: Zacatecas
zh: 萨卡特卡斯

en: Johor
zh: 柔佛

en: Kedah
zh: 吉打

en: Kelantan
zh: 吉兰丹

en: Labuan
zh: 纳闽

en: Malacca (Melaka)
zh: 马六甲

en: Negeri Sembilan
zh: 森美兰

en: Pahang
zh: 彭亨

en: Penang (Pulau Pinang)
zh: 槟城

en: Perak
zh: 霹雳

en: Perlis
zh: 玻璃市

en: Sabah
zh: 沙巴

en: Sarawak
zh: 砂拉越

en: Selangor
zh: 雪兰莪

en: Terengganu
zh: 登嘉楼

en: Putrajaya
zh: 布城

en: Kuala Lumpur
zh: 吉隆坡

en: Cabo Delgado
zh: 德尔加多角

en: Gaza
zh: 加沙

en: Inhambane
zh: 因扬巴内

en: Manica
zh: 马尼卡

en: Maputo Province
zh: 马普托省

en: Maputo
zh: 马普托

en: Nampula
zh: 楠普拉

en: Niassa
zh: 尼亚萨

en: Sofala
zh: 索法拉

en: Tete
zh: 太特

en: Zambézia
zh: 赞比西亚

en: Erongo
zh: 埃龙戈

en: Hardap
zh: 哈达普

en: Karas
zh: 卡拉斯

en: Kavango East
zh: 东卡万戈

en: Kavango West
zh: 西卡万戈

en: Khomas
zh: 霍马斯

en: Kunene
zh: 库内内

en: Ohangwena
zh: 奥汉圭纳

en: Omaheke
zh: 奥马赫克

en: Omusati
zh: 奥穆萨蒂

en: Oshana
zh: 奥沙纳

en: Oshikoto
zh: 奥希科托

en: Otjozondjupa
zh: 奥乔宗朱帕

en: Zambezi
zh: 赞比西

en: Abia
zh: 阿比亚

en: Abuja
zh: 阿布贾

en: Adamawa
zh: 阿达马瓦

en: Akwa Ibom
zh: 阿夸伊博姆

en: Anambra
zh: 阿南布拉

en: Bauchi
zh: 包奇

en: Bayelsa
zh: 巴耶尔萨

en: Benue
zh: 贝努埃

en: Borno
zh: 博尔诺

en: Cross River
zh: 十字河

en: Delta
zh: 三角洲

en: Ebonyi
zh: 埃博尼

en: Edo
zh: 埃多

en: Ekiti
zh: 埃基蒂

en: Enugu
zh: 埃努古

en: Gombe
zh: 贡贝

en: Imo
zh: 伊莫

en: Jigawa
zh: 吉加瓦

en: Kaduna
zh: 卡杜纳

en: Kano
zh: 卡诺

en: Katsina
zh: 卡齐纳

en: Kebbi
zh: 凯比

en: Kogi
zh: 科吉

en: Kwara
zh: 夸拉

en: Lagos
zh: 拉各斯

en: Nasarawa
zh: 纳萨拉瓦

en: Ogun
zh: 奥贡

en: Ondo
zh: 翁多

en: Osun
zh: 奥孙

en: Oyo
zh: 奥约

en: Rivers
zh: 里弗斯

en: Sokoto
zh: 索科托

en: Taraba
zh: 塔拉巴

en: Yobe
zh: 约贝

en: Zamfara
zh: 赞法拉

en: Bagmati
zh: 巴格马蒂

en: Bheri
zh: 贝里

en: Dhaulagiri
zh: 道拉吉里

en: Gandaki
zh: 甘达基

en: Janakpur
zh: 贾纳克布尔

en: Karnali
zh: 卡尔纳利

en: Koshi
zh: 科西

en: Lumbini
zh: 鲁姆比尼

en: Mahakali
zh: 马哈卡利

en: Mechi
zh: 梅奇

en: Narayani
zh: 纳拉亚尼

en: Rapti
zh: 拉普蒂

en: Sagarmatha
zh: 萨加玛塔

en: Seti
zh: 塞蒂

en: Northland
zh: 北地

en: Auckland
zh: 奥克兰

en: Waikato
zh: 怀卡托

en: Bay of Plenty
zh: 丰盛湾

en: Taranaki
zh: 塔拉纳基

en: Gisborne
zh: 吉斯伯恩

en: Hawke’s Bay
zh: 霍克湾

en: Manawatu-Wanganui
zh: 玛纳瓦图-旺加努伊

en: Wellington
zh: 惠灵顿

en: Nelson
zh: 尼尔森

en: Marlborough
zh: 马尔堡

en: Tasman
zh: 塔斯曼

en: West Coast
zh: 西海岸

en: Canterbury
zh: 坎特伯雷

en: Otago
zh: 奥塔哥

en: Southland
zh: 南地

en: El Callao
zh: 卡亚俄

en: Municipalidad Metropolitana de Lima
zh: 利马都市自治区

en: Ancash
zh: 安卡什

en: Apurímac
zh: 阿普里马克

en: Arequipa
zh: 阿雷基帕

en: Ayacucho
zh: 阿亚库乔

en: Cajamarca
zh: 卡哈马卡

en: Cusco
zh: 库斯科

en: Huancavelica
zh: 万卡维利卡

en: Huánuco
zh: 瓦努科

en: Ica
zh: 伊卡

en: Junín
zh: 胡宁

en: La Libertad
zh: 拉利伯塔德

en: Lambayeque
zh: 兰巴耶克

en: Lima
zh: 利马

en: Loreto
zh: 洛雷托

en: Madre de Dios
zh: 马德雷德迪奥斯

en: Moquegua
zh: 莫克瓜

en: Pasco
zh: 帕斯科

en: Piura
zh: 皮乌拉

en: Puno
zh: 普诺

en: San Martín
zh: 圣马丁

en: Tacna
zh: 塔克纳

en: Tumbes
zh: 通贝斯

en: Ucayali
zh: 乌卡亚利

en: Abra
zh: 阿布拉

en: Agusan del Norte
zh: 北阿古桑

en: Agusan del Sur
zh: 南阿古桑

en: Aklan
zh: 阿克兰

en: Albay
zh: 阿尔拜

en: Antique
zh: 安提克

en: Apayao
zh: 阿帕亚奥

en: Aurora
zh: 奥罗拉

en: Basilan
zh: 巴西兰

en: Bataan
zh: 巴丹

en: Batanes
zh: 巴塔内斯

en: Batangas
zh: 巴丹加斯

en: Benguet
zh: 本格特

en: Biliran
zh: 比利兰

en: Bohol
zh: 保和

en: Bukidnon
zh: 布基农

en: Bulacan
zh: 布拉干

en: Cagayan
zh: 卡加延

en: Camarines Norte
zh: 北甘马粦

en: Camarines Sur
zh: 南甘马粦

en: Camiguin
zh: 卡米金

en: Capiz
zh: 卡皮斯

en: Catanduanes
zh: 卡坦端内斯

en: Cavite
zh: 甲米地

en: Cebu
zh: 宿务

en: Compostela Valley
zh: 康波斯特拉山谷

en: Cotabato
zh: 哥打巴托

en: Davao del Norte
zh: 北达沃

en: Davao del Sur
zh: 南达沃

en: Davao Occidental
zh: 西达沃

en: Davao Oriental
zh: 东达沃

en: Dinagat Islands
zh: 迪纳加特群岛

en: Eastern Samar
zh: 东萨马尔

en: Guimaras
zh: 吉马拉斯

en: Ifugao
zh: 伊富高

en: Ilocos Norte
zh: 北伊罗戈斯

en: Ilocos Sur
zh: 南伊罗戈斯

en: Iloilo
zh: 伊洛伊洛

en: Isabela
zh: 伊莎贝拉

en: Kalinga
zh: 卡林加

en: La Union
zh: 拉乌尼翁

en: Laguna
zh: 拉古纳

en: Lanao del Norte
zh: 北拉瑙

en: Lanao del Sur
zh: 南拉瑙

en: Leyte
zh: 莱特

en: Maguindanao
zh: 马京达瑙

en: Marinduque
zh: 马林杜克

en: Masbate
zh: 马斯巴特

en: Misamis Occidental
zh: 西米萨米斯

en: Misamis Oriental
zh: 东米萨米斯

en: Mountain Province
zh: 山省

en: Negros Occidental
zh: 内格罗斯西部

en: Negros Oriental
zh: 内格罗斯东部

en: Northern Samar
zh: 北萨马尔

en: Nueva Ecija
zh: 新埃西哈

en: Nueva Vizcaya
zh: 新比斯开

en: Occidental Mindoro
zh: 西民都洛

en: Oriental Mindoro
zh: 东民都洛

en: Palawan
zh: 巴拉望

en: Pampanga
zh: 邦板牙

en: Pangasinan
zh: 邦阿西楠

en: Quezon
zh: 甲米地

en: Quirino
zh: 基里诺

en: Rizal
zh: 黎刹

en: Romblon
zh: 龙布隆

en: Samar
zh: 萨马尔

en: Sarangani
zh: 沙兰加尼

en: Siquijor
zh: 锡基霍尔

en: Sorsogon
zh: 索索贡

en: South Cotabato
zh: 南哥打巴托

en: Southern Leyte
zh: 南莱特

en: Sultan Kudarat
zh: 苏丹库达拉特

en: Sulu
zh: 苏禄

en: Surigao del Norte
zh: 北苏里高

en: Surigao del Sur
zh: 南苏里高

en: Tarlac
zh: 塔拉克

en: Tawi-Tawi
zh: 塔维塔维

en: Zambales
zh: 三宝颜

en: Zamboanga del Norte
zh: 北三宝颜

en: Zamboanga del Sur
zh: 南三宝颜

en: Zamboanga Sibugay
zh: 西布加伊三宝颜

en: Metro Manila
zh: 马尼拉大都会

en: Azad Kashmir
zh: 阿扎德克什米尔

en: Balochistan
zh: 俾路支

en: FATA
zh: 联邦直辖部落地区

en: Gilgit Baltistan
zh: 吉尔吉特-巴尔蒂斯坦

en: Islamabad Capital Territory
zh: 伊斯兰堡首都区

en: Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
zh: 开伯尔-普赫图赫瓦

en: Sindh
zh: 信德

en: Azores
zh: 亚速尔群岛

en: Aveiro
zh: 阿威罗

en: Beja
zh: 贝雅

en: Braga
zh: 布拉加

en: Bragança
zh: 布拉甘萨

en: Castelo Branco
zh: 卡斯特洛布兰科

en: Coimbra
zh: 科英布拉

en: Évora
zh: 埃武拉

en: Faro
zh: 法鲁

en: Guarda
zh: 瓜尔达

en: Leiria
zh: 莱里亚

en: Lisbon
zh: 里斯本

en: Madeira
zh: 马德拉

en: Portalegre
zh: 波塔莱格雷

en: Oporto
zh: 波尔图

en: Santarém
zh: 圣塔伦

en: Setúbal
zh: 塞图巴尔

en: Viana do Castelo
zh: 维亚纳堡

en: Vila Real
zh: 维拉雷亚尔

en: Viseu
zh: 维塞乌

en: Asunción
zh: 亚松森

en: Concepción
zh: 康塞普西翁

en: San Pedro
zh: 圣佩德罗

en: Cordillera
zh: 科迪勒拉

en: Guairá
zh: 瓜伊拉

en: Caaguazú
zh: 卡瓜苏

en: Caazapá
zh: 卡萨帕

en: Itapúa
zh: 伊塔普亚

en: Paraguarí
zh: 巴拉瓜里

en: Alto Paraná
zh: 上巴拉那

en: Ñeembucú
zh: 涅恩布库

en: Amambay
zh: 阿曼拜

en: Canindeyú
zh: 卡宁德尤

en: Presidente Hayes
zh: 总统海斯

en: Alto Paraguay
zh: 上巴拉圭

en: Boquerón
zh: 博克龙

en: Alba
zh: 阿尔巴

en: Arad
zh: 阿拉德

en: Argeș
zh: 阿尔杰什

en: Bacău
zh: 巴克乌

en: Bihor
zh: 比霍尔

en: Bistrița-Năsăud
zh: 比斯特里察-讷瑟乌德

en: Botoșani
zh: 博托沙尼

en: Brăila
zh: 布勒伊拉

en: Brașov
zh: 布拉索夫

en: București
zh: 布加勒斯特

en: Buzău
zh: 布泽乌

en: Caraș-Severin
zh: 卡拉什-塞维林

en: Cluj
zh: 克卢日

en: Constanța
zh: 康斯坦察

en: Covasna
zh: 科瓦斯纳

en: Dâmbovița
zh: 登博维察

en: Dolj
zh: 多尔日

en: Galați
zh: 加拉茨

en: Giurgiu
zh: 久尔久

en: Gorj
zh: 戈尔日

en: Harghita
zh: 哈尔吉塔

en: Hunedoara
zh: 胡内多阿拉

en: Ialomița
zh: 雅洛米察

en: Iași
zh: 雅西

en: Ilfov
zh: 伊尔福夫

en: Maramureș
zh: 马拉穆列什

en: Mehedinți
zh: 梅赫丁茨

en: Mureș
zh: 穆列什

en: Neamț
zh: 尼亚姆茨

en: Olt
zh: 奥尔特

en: Prahova
zh: 普拉霍瓦

en: Sălaj
zh: 萨拉日

en: Satu Mare
zh: 萨图马雷

en: Sibiu
zh: 锡比乌

en: Suceava
zh: 苏恰瓦

en: Teleorman
zh: 特列奥尔曼

en: Timiș
zh: 蒂米什

en: Tulcea
zh: 图尔恰

en: Vâlcea
zh: 沃尔恰

en: Vaslui
zh: 瓦斯卢伊

en: Vrancea
zh: 弗兰恰

en: Amnat Charoen
zh: 安纳乍能

en: Ang Thong
zh: 红统

en: Ayutthaya
zh: 大城

en: Bangkok
zh: 曼谷

en: Bueng Kan
zh: 汶甘

en: Buri Ram
zh: 武里南

en: Chachoengsao
zh: 北柳

en: Chai Nat
zh: 猜那

en: Chaiyaphum
zh: 猜也奔

en: Chanthaburi
zh: 尖竹汶

en: Chiang Mai
zh: 清迈

en: Chiang Rai
zh: 清莱

en: Chonburi
zh: 春武里

en: Chumphon
zh: 春蓬

en: Kalasin
zh: 加拉信

en: Kamphaeng Phet
zh: 甘烹碧

en: Kanchanaburi
zh: 北碧

en: Khon Kaen
zh: 孔敬

en: Krabi
zh: 甲米

en: Lampang
zh: 南邦

en: Lamphun
zh: 南奔

en: Loei
zh: 黎

en: Lopburi
zh: 华富里

en: Mae Hong Son
zh: 夜丰颂

en: Maha Sarakham
zh: 玛哈沙拉堪

en: Mukdahan
zh: 莫达汉

en: Nakhon Nayok
zh: 那空那育

en: Nakhon Pathom
zh: 佛统

en: Nakhon Phanom
zh: 那空帕农

en: Nakhon Ratchasima
zh: 呵叻

en: Nakhon Sawan
zh: 那空沙旺

en: Nakhon Si Thammarat
zh: 洛坤

en: Nan
zh: 难

en: Narathiwat
zh: 陶公

en: Nong Bua Lam Phu
zh: 农武里南

en: Nong Khai
zh: 廊开

en: Nonthaburi
zh: 暖武里

en: Pathum Thani
zh: 巴吞他尼

en: Pattani
zh: 北大年

en: Phang Nga
zh: 攀牙

en: Phatthalung
zh: 博他仑

en: Phayao
zh: 帕尧

en: Phetchabun
zh: 碧差汶

en: Phetchaburi
zh: 佛丕

en: Phichit
zh: 披集

en: Phitsanulok
zh: 彭世洛

en: Phrae
zh: 帕

en: Phuket
zh: 普吉

en: Prachin Buri
zh: 巴真

en: Prachuap Khiri Khan
zh: 华欣

en: Ranong
zh: 拉廊

en: Ratchaburi
zh: 叻丕

en: Rayong
zh: 罗勇

en: Roi Et
zh: 黎逸

en: Sa Kaeo
zh: 沙缴

en: Sakon Nakhon
zh: 色军

en: Samut Prakan
zh: 沙没沧

en: Samut Sakhon
zh: 沙没沙空

en: Samut Songkhram
zh: 沙没颂堪

en: Saraburi
zh: 沙拉武里

en: Satun
zh: 沙敦

en: Sing Buri
zh: 信武里

en: Sisaket
zh: 四色菊

en: Songkhla
zh: 宋卡

en: Sukhothai
zh: 素可泰

en: Suphan Buri
zh: 素攀武里

en: Surat Thani
zh: 素叻他尼

en: Surin
zh: 素林

en: Tak
zh: 达

en: Trang
zh: 董里

en: Trat
zh: 达叻

en: Ubon Ratchathani
zh: 乌汶

en: Udon Thani
zh: 乌隆

en: Uthai Thani
zh: 乌泰他尼

en: Uttaradit
zh: 乌塔拉迪

en: Yala
zh: 也拉

en: Yasothon
zh: 耶梭通

en: Adana
zh: 阿达纳

en: Adıyaman
zh: 阿德亚曼

en: Afyon
zh: 阿菲永

en: Ağrı
zh: 阿勒

en: Amasya
zh: 阿马西亚

en: Ankara
zh: 安卡拉

en: Antalya
zh: 安塔利亚

en: Artvin
zh: 阿尔特温

en: Aydın
zh: 艾登

en: Balıkesir
zh: 巴勒克埃西尔

en: Bilecik
zh: 比莱吉克

en: Bingöl
zh: 宾格尔

en: Bitlis
zh: 比特利斯

en: Bolu
zh: 博卢

en: Burdur
zh: 布尔杜尔

en: Bursa
zh: 布尔萨

en: Çanakkale
zh: 恰纳卡莱

en: Çankırı
zh: 昌克勒

en: Çorum
zh: 乔鲁姆

en: Denizli
zh: 代尼兹利

en: Diyarbakır
zh: 迪亚巴克尔

en: Edirne
zh: 埃迪尔内

en: Elazığ
zh: 埃拉泽

en: Erzincan
zh: 埃尔津詹

en: Erzurum
zh: 埃尔祖鲁姆

en: Eskişehir
zh: 埃斯基谢希尔

en: Gaziantep
zh: 加济安泰普

en: Giresun
zh: 吉雷松

en: Gümüşhane
zh: 居米什哈内

en: Hakkari
zh: 哈卡里

en: Hatay
zh: 哈塔伊

en: Isparta
zh: 伊斯帕尔塔

en: İçel
zh: 伊切尔

en: İstanbul
zh: 伊斯坦布尔

en: İzmir
zh: 伊兹密尔

en: Kars
zh: 卡尔斯

en: Kastamonu
zh: 卡斯塔莫努

en: Kayseri
zh: 开塞利

en: Kırklareli
zh: 克尔克拉雷利

en: Kırşehir
zh: 克尔谢希尔

en: Kocaeli
zh: 科贾埃利

en: Konya
zh: 科尼亚

en: Kütahya
zh: 库塔希亚

en: Malatya
zh: 马拉蒂亚

en: Manisa
zh: 马尼萨

en: Kahramanmaraş
zh: 卡赫拉曼马拉什

en: Mardin
zh: 马尔丁

en: Muğla
zh: 穆拉

en: Muş
zh: 穆什

en: Nevşehir
zh: 内夫谢希尔

en: Niğde
zh: 尼代

en: Ordu
zh: 奥尔杜

en: Rize
zh: 里泽

en: Sakarya
zh: 萨卡里亚

en: Samsun
zh: 萨姆松

en: Siirt
zh: 锡尔特

en: Sinop
zh: 锡诺普

en: Sivas
zh: 锡瓦斯

en: Tekirdağ
zh: 泰基尔达

en: Tokat
zh: 托卡特

en: Trabzon
zh: 特拉布宗

en: Tunceli
zh: 通杰利

en: Şanlıurfa
zh: 尚勒乌尔法

en: Uşak
zh: 乌沙克

en: Van
zh: 凡

en: Yozgat
zh: 约兹加特

en: Zonguldak
zh: 宗古尔达克

en: Aksaray
zh: 阿克萨赖

en: Bayburt
zh: 巴伊布尔特

en: Karaman
zh: 卡拉曼

en: Kırıkkale
zh: 克勒克卡莱

en: Batman
zh: 巴特曼

en: Şırnak
zh: 锡尔纳克

en: Bartın
zh: 巴尔滕

en: Ardahan
zh: 阿尔达汉

en: Iğdır
zh: 伊迪尔

en: Yalova
zh: 亚洛瓦

en: Karabük
zh: 卡拉比克

en: Kilis
zh: 基利斯

en: Osmaniye
zh: 奥斯曼尼耶

en: Düzce
zh: 迪兹杰

en: Arusha
zh: 阿鲁沙

en: Dar es Salaam
zh: 达累斯萨拉姆

en: Dodoma
zh: 多多马

en: Iringa
zh: 伊林加

en: Kagera
zh: 卡盖拉

en: Pemba North
zh: 彭巴北部

en: Zanzibar North
zh: 桑给巴尔北部

en: Kigoma
zh: 基戈马

en: Kilimanjaro
zh: 乞力马扎罗

en: Pemba South
zh: 彭巴南部

en: Zanzibar South
zh: 桑给巴尔南部

en: Lindi
zh: 林迪

en: Mara
zh: 马拉

en: Mbeya
zh: 姆贝亚

en: Zanzibar West
zh: 桑给巴尔西部

en: Morogoro
zh: 莫罗戈罗

en: Mtwara
zh: 姆特瓦拉

en: Mwanza
zh: 姆万扎

en: Coast
zh: 海岸

en: Rukwa
zh: 鲁夸

en: Ruvuma
zh: 鲁伍马

en: Shinyanga
zh: 希尼昂加

en: Singida
zh: 辛吉达

en: Tabora
zh: 塔博拉

en: Tanga
zh: 坦噶

en: Manyara
zh: 曼亚拉

en: Geita
zh: 盖塔

en: Katavi
zh: 卡塔维

en: Njombe
zh: 恩乔姆贝

en: Simiyu
zh: 西米尤

[ctx: district]
en: Belgrade
zh: 贝尔格莱德

[ctx: district]
en: Bor
zh: 博尔

[ctx: district]
en: Braničevo
zh: 布拉尼切沃

[ctx: district]
en: Central Banat
zh: 中巴纳特

[ctx: district]
en: Danube
zh: 多瑙河

[ctx: district]
en: Jablanica
zh: 亚布拉尼察

[ctx: district]
en: Kolubara
zh: 科卢巴拉

[ctx: district]
en: Mačva
zh: 马奇瓦

[ctx: district]
en: Morava
zh: 摩拉瓦

[ctx: district]
en: Nišava
zh: 尼沙瓦

[ctx: district]
en: North Bačka
zh: 北巴奇卡

[ctx: district]
en: North Banat
zh: 北巴纳特

[ctx: district]
en: Pčinja
zh: 普钦亚

[ctx: district]
en: Pirot
zh: 皮罗特

[ctx: district]
en: Pomoravlje
zh: 波莫拉夫列

[ctx: district]
en: Rasina
zh: 拉西纳

[ctx: district]
en: Raška
zh: 拉什卡

[ctx: district]
en: South Bačka
zh: 南巴奇卡

[ctx: district]
en: South Banat
zh: 南巴纳特

[ctx: district]
en: Srem
zh: 斯雷姆

[ctx: district]
en: Šumadija
zh: 舒马迪亚

[ctx: district]
en: Toplica
zh: 托普利察

[ctx: district]
en: West Bačka
zh: 西巴奇卡

[ctx: district]
en: Zaječar
zh: 扎耶查尔

[ctx: district]
en: Zlatibor
zh: 兹拉蒂博尔

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo
zh: 科索沃

[ctx: district]
en: Peć
zh: 佩奇

[ctx: district]
en: Prizren
zh: 普里兹伦

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovska Mitrovica
zh: 科索沃斯卡米特罗维察

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo-Pomoravlje
zh: 科索沃-波莫拉夫列

[ctx: district]
en: Kosovo-Metohija
zh: 科索沃-梅托希亚

[ctx: district]
en: Vojvodina
zh: 伏伊伏丁那

en: Abim
zh: 阿比姆

en: Adjumani
zh: 阿朱马尼

en: Agago
zh: 阿加戈

en: Alebtong
zh: 阿莱布通

en: Amolatar
zh: 阿莫拉塔尔

en: Amudat
zh: 阿穆达特

en: Amuria
zh: 阿穆里亚

en: Amuru
zh: 阿穆鲁

en: Apac
zh: 阿帕克

en: Arua
zh: 阿鲁阿

en: Budaka
zh: 布达卡

en: Bududa
zh: 布杜达

en: Bugiri
zh: 布吉里

en: Bugweri
zh: 布格韦里

en: Buhweju
zh: 布韦朱

en: Buikwe
zh: 布伊克韦

en: Bukedea
zh: 布克德亚

en: Bukomansimbi
zh: 布科曼辛比

en: Bukwa
zh: 布克瓦

en: Bulambuli
zh: 布兰布利

en: Buliisa
zh: 布利萨

en: Bundibugyo
zh: 本迪布焦

en: Bunyangabu
zh: 布尼安加布

en: Bushenyi
zh: 布谢尼

en: Butaleja
zh: 布塔莱贾

en: Butambala
zh: 布坦巴拉

en: Butebo
zh: 布特博

en: Buvuma
zh: 布武马

en: Buyende
zh: 布延德

en: Dokolo
zh: 多科洛

en: Gomba
zh: 贡巴

en: Gulu
zh: 古卢

en: Hoima
zh: 霍伊马

en: Ibanda
zh: 伊班达

en: Iganga
zh: 伊甘加

en: Isingiro
zh: 伊辛吉罗

en: Jinja
zh: 金贾

en: Kaabong
zh: 卡邦

en: Kabale
zh: 卡巴莱

en: Kabarole
zh: 卡巴罗莱

en: Kaberamaido
zh: 卡贝拉迈多

en: Kagadi
zh: 卡加迪

en: Kakumiro
zh: 卡库米罗

en: Kalangala
zh: 卡兰加拉

en: Kaliro
zh: 卡利罗

en: Kalungu
zh: 卡伦古

en: Kampala
zh: 坎帕拉

en: Kamuli
zh: 卡穆利

en: Kamwenge
zh: 卡姆文盖

en: Kanungu
zh: 卡农古

en: Kapchorwa
zh: 卡普乔尔瓦

en: Kapelebyong
zh: 卡佩莱比永

en: Kasanda
zh: 卡桑达

en: Kasese
zh: 卡塞塞

en: Katakwi
zh: 卡塔克维

en: Kayunga
zh: 卡永加

en: Kibaale
zh: 基巴莱

en: Kiboga
zh: 基博加

en: Kibuku
zh: 基布库

en: Kikuube
zh: 基库贝

en: Kiruhura
zh: 基鲁胡拉

en: Kiryandongo
zh: 基里扬东戈

en: Kisoro
zh: 基索罗

en: Kitgum
zh: 基特古姆

en: Koboko
zh: 科博科

en: Kole
zh: 科尔

en: Kotido
zh: 科蒂多

en: Kumi
zh: 库米

en: Kwania
zh: 夸尼亚

en: Kween
zh: 奎恩

en: Kyankwanzi
zh: 坎克万齐

en: Kyegegwa
zh: 凯格瓦

en: Kyenjojo
zh: 凯恩乔乔

en: Kyotera
zh: 科特拉

en: Lamwo
zh: 拉姆沃

en: Lira
zh: 利拉

en: Luuka
zh: 卢卡

en: Luwero
zh: 卢韦罗

en: Lwengo
zh: 卢恩戈

en: Lyantonde
zh: 利安通德

en: Manafwa
zh: 马纳夫瓦

en: Maracha
zh: 马拉查

en: Masaka
zh: 马萨卡

en: Masindi
zh: 马辛迪

en: Mayuge
zh: 马尤盖

en: Mbale
zh: 姆巴莱

en: Mbarara
zh: 姆巴拉拉

en: Mitooma
zh: 米托马

en: Mityana
zh: 米蒂亚纳

en: Moroto
zh: 莫罗托

en: Moyo
zh: 莫约

en: Mpigi
zh: 姆皮吉

en: Mubende
zh: 穆本德

en: Mukono
zh: 穆科诺

en: Nabilatuk
zh: 纳比拉图克

en: Nakapiripirit
zh: 纳卡皮里皮里特

en: Nakaseke
zh: 纳卡塞克

en: Nakasongola
zh: 纳卡松戈拉

en: Namayingo
zh: 纳马因戈

en: Namisindwa
zh: 纳米辛德瓦

en: Namutumba
zh: 纳穆通巴

en: Napak
zh: 纳帕克

en: Nebbi
zh: 内比

en: Ngora
zh: 恩戈拉

en: Ntoroko
zh: 恩托罗科

en: Ntungamo
zh: 恩通加莫

en: Nwoya
zh: 恩沃亚

en: Omoro
zh: 奥莫罗

en: Otuke
zh: 奥图克

en: Oyam
zh: 奥亚姆

en: Pader
zh: 帕德尔

en: Pakwach
zh: 帕克瓦奇

en: Pallisa
zh: 帕利萨

en: Rakai
zh: 拉凯

en: Rubanda
zh: 鲁班达

en: Rubirizi
zh: 鲁比里齐

en: Rukiga
zh: 鲁基加

en: Rukungiri
zh: 鲁昆吉里

en: Sembabule
zh: 森巴布莱

en: Serere
zh: 塞雷雷

en: Sheema
zh: 希马

en: Sironko
zh: 锡龙科

en: Soroti
zh: 索罗提

en: Tororo
zh: 托罗罗

en: Wakiso
zh: 瓦基索

en: Yumbe
zh: 尤姆贝

en: Zombo
zh: 宗博

en: Baker Island
zh: 贝克岛

en: Howland Island
zh: 豪兰岛

en: Jarvis Island
zh: 贾维斯岛

en: Johnston Atoll
zh: 约翰斯顿环礁

en: Kingman Reef
zh: 金曼礁

en: Midway Atoll
zh: 中途岛

en: Navassa Island
zh: 纳瓦萨岛

en: Palmyra Atoll
zh: 帕尔迈拉环礁

en: Wake Island
zh: 威克岛

en: Alabama
zh: 阿拉巴马州

en: Alaska
zh: 阿拉斯加州

en: Arizona
zh: 亚利桑那州

en: Arkansas
zh: 阿肯色州

en: California
zh: 加利福尼亚州

en: Colorado
zh: 科罗拉多州

en: Connecticut
zh: 康涅狄格州

en: Delaware
zh: 特拉华州

en: District Of Columbia
zh: 哥伦比亚特区

en: Florida
zh: 佛罗里达州

[ctx: US state of Georgia]
en: Georgia
zh: 乔治亚州

en: Hawaii
zh: 夏威夷州

en: Idaho
zh: 爱达荷州

en: Illinois
zh: 伊利诺伊州

en: Indiana
zh: 印第安纳州

en: Iowa
zh: 爱荷华州

en: Kansas
zh: 堪萨斯州

en: Kentucky
zh: 肯塔基州

en: Louisiana
zh: 路易斯安那州

en: Maine
zh: 缅因州

en: Massachusetts
zh: 马萨诸塞州

en: Michigan
zh: 密歇根州

en: Minnesota
zh: 明尼苏达州

en: Mississippi
zh: 密西西比州

en: Missouri
zh: 密苏里州

en: Nebraska
zh: 内布拉斯加州

en: Nevada
zh: 内华达州

en: New Hampshire
zh: 新罕布什尔州

en: New Jersey
zh: 新泽西州

en: New Mexico
zh: 新墨西哥州

en: New York
zh: 纽约州

en: North Carolina
zh: 北卡罗来纳州

en: North Dakota
zh: 北达科他州

en: Ohio
zh: 俄亥俄州

en: Oklahoma
zh: 俄克拉荷马州

en: Oregon
zh: 俄勒冈州

en: Pennsylvania
zh: 宾夕法尼亚州

en: Rhode Island
zh: 罗德岛州

en: South Carolina
zh: 南卡罗来纳州

en: South Dakota
zh: 南达科他州

en: Tennessee
zh: 田纳西州

en: Texas
zh: 德克萨斯州

en: Utah
zh: 犹他州

en: Vermont
zh: 佛蒙特州

en: Virginia
zh: 弗吉尼亚州

en: Washington
zh: 华盛顿州

en: West Virginia
zh: 西弗吉尼亚州

en: Wisconsin
zh: 威斯康星州

en: Wyoming
zh: 怀俄明州

en: Armed Forces (AA)
zh: 武装部队 (AA)

en: Armed Forces (AE)
zh: 武装部队 (AE)

en: Armed Forces (AP)
zh: 武装部队 (AP)

en: Eastern Cape
zh: 东开普省

en: Free State
zh: 自由州

en: Gauteng
zh: 豪登省

en: KwaZulu-Natal
zh: 夸祖鲁-纳塔尔省

en: Limpopo
zh: 林波波省

en: Mpumalanga
zh: 普马兰加省

en: Northern Cape
zh: 北开普省

en: North West
zh: 西北省

en: Western Cape
zh: 西开普省

en: Luapula
zh: 卢阿普拉省

en: North-Western
zh: 西北省

en: Southern
zh: 南方省

en: Copperbelt
zh: 铜带省

en: Lusaka
zh: 卢萨卡省

en: Muchinga
zh: 穆钦加省

en: Africa
zh: 非洲

en: Asia
zh: 亚洲

en: Europe
zh: 欧洲

en: North America
zh: 北美洲

en: Oceania
zh: 大洋洲

en: South America
zh: 南美洲

en: Thank you for registration! Check email for your password.
zh: 感谢您的注册！请查看邮箱获取密码。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Do not have an account?
zh: 还没有账号？

en: Create an account
zh: 创建账号

en: Username*
zh: 用户名*

en: This username already exists
zh: 该用户名已存在

en: First name*
zh: 名字*

en: Last name*
zh: 姓氏*

en: Your email*
zh: 你的邮箱*

en: This email already exists
zh: 该邮箱已存在

en: Confirm email*
zh: 确认邮箱*

en: A password will be emailed to you.
zh: 密码将通过邮件发送给你。

en: Sign up
zh: 注册

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or password.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：用户名或密码无效。

en: Forgot your password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Check your email address for instructions to reset password
zh: 请查看你的邮箱获取重置密码的指引

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Username or email
zh: 用户名或邮箱

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Sign in
zh: 登录

en: Reset password
zh: 重置密码

en: Get new password
zh: 获取新密码

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制面板

en: My Profile
zh: 我的资料

en: Edit Profile
zh: 编辑资料

en: Change Password
zh: 修改密码

en: Activity
zh: 活动

en: My Bookings
zh: 我的预订

en: Sign Out
zh: 退出登录

en: Reservations
zh: 预订

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Change Profile Picture
zh: 更换头像

en: Update profile
zh: 更新资料

en: Change password
zh: 修改密码

en: Old Password *
zh: 旧密码 *

en: New Password *
zh: 新密码 *

en: Confirm Password *
zh: 确认密码 *

en: Update password
zh: 更新密码

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Guests
zh: 客人

en: Total amount
zh: 总金额

en: Pay Now
zh: 立即支付

en: Auto Draft
zh: 自动草稿

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Done!
zh: 完成！

en: Date of Booking
zh: 预订日期

en: Prepaid amount
zh: 预付金额

en: Prepaid received
zh: 已收到预付款

en: Request Payment
zh: 请求付款

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: availability confirmation
zh: 可用性确认

en: customer confirmation
zh: 客户确认

en: not available
zh: 不可用

en: payment deferred
zh: 延期付款

en: payment expected
zh: 预期付款

en: payment processing
zh: 付款处理中

en: payment authorized
zh: 付款已授权

en: payment received
zh: 已收到付款

en: canceled
zh: 已取消

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: New order
zh: 新订单

en: New order for confirmation
zh: 待确认的新订单

en: Ask customer to confirm or reject changes in the booking
zh: 请客户确认或拒绝预订变更

en: New order to pay
zh: 待支付的新订单

en: Order updated
zh: 订单已更新

en: Order rejected
zh: 订单已拒绝

en: Order canceled
zh: 订单已取消

en: Your message has been sent! Thank you!
zh: 你的消息已发送！谢谢！

en: Book now, pay later!
zh: 现在预订，稍后付款！

en: Pay later
zh: 稍后付款

en: Payment tab title
zh: 付款标签标题

en: Payment description
zh: 付款说明

en: Pay by Coupon
zh: 使用优惠券支付

en: This order is paid by coupon! You can complete the order
zh: 此订单已通过优惠券支付！你可以完成订单

en: per Booking
zh: 每次预订

en: per Person
zh: 每人

en: per Day
zh: 每天

en: per Night
zh: 每晚

en: per Person/day
zh: 每人/天

en: per Person/night
zh: 每人/晚

en: Availability date
zh: 可用日期

en: Add New
zh: 添加新

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: View
zh: 查看

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: No %s found.
zh: 未找到%s。

en: No %s found in Trash.
zh: 在回收站中未找到%s。

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: FAQ
zh: 常见问题

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: FAQ
zh: 常见问题

[ctx: admin menu]
en: FAQ
zh: 常见问题

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: FAQ
zh: 常见问题

[ctx: booking object]
en: Add FAQ
zh: 添加常见问题

en: Add New FAQ
zh: 添加新常见问题

en: New FAQ
zh: 新常见问题

en: Edit FAQ
zh: 编辑常见问题

en: View FAQ
zh: 查看常见问题

en: All FAQs
zh: 所有常见问题

en: Search FAQ
zh: 搜索常见问题

en: Parent FAQ:
zh: 父级常见问题：

en: Not found.
zh: 未找到。

en: Not found in Trash.
zh: 在回收站中未找到。

en: Update FAQ
zh: 更新常见问题

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Services
zh: 服务

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Service
zh: 服务

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Services
zh: 服务

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Services
zh: 服务

[ctx: booking object]
en: Add Service
zh: 添加服务

en: Add New Service
zh: 添加新服务

en: New Service
zh: 新服务

en: Edit Service
zh: 编辑服务

en: View Service
zh: 查看服务

en: All Services
zh: 所有服务

en: Search Service
zh: 搜索服务

en: Parent Service:
zh: 父级服务：

en: Update Service
zh: 更新服务

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Orders
zh: 订单

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Order
zh: 订单

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Orders
zh: 订单

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Orders
zh: 订单

[ctx: booking object]
en: Add Order
zh: 添加订单

en: Add New Order
zh: 添加新订单

en: New Order
zh: 新订单

en: Edit Order
zh: 编辑订单

en: View Order
zh: 查看订单

en: All Orders
zh: 所有订单

en: Search Order
zh: 搜索订单

en: Parent Order:
zh: 父级订单：

en: Update Order
zh: 更新订单

en: Order
zh: 订单

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Fee
zh: 费用

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Fee
zh: 费用

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Fees
zh: 费用

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Fee
zh: 费用

[ctx: booking object]
en: Add Fee
zh: 添加费用

en: Add New Fee
zh: 添加新费用

en: New Fee
zh: 新费用

en: Edit Fee
zh: 编辑费用

en: View Fee
zh: 查看费用

en: All Fees
zh: 所有费用

en: Search Fee
zh: 搜索费用

en: Parent Fee:
zh: 父级费用：

en: Update Fee
zh: 更新费用

en: Fee
zh: 费用

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Coupons
zh: 优惠券

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Coupon
zh: 优惠券

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Coupons
zh: 优惠券

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Coupon
zh: 优惠券

[ctx: booking object]
en: Add Coupon
zh: 添加优惠券

en: Add New Coupon
zh: 添加新优惠券

en: New Coupon
zh: 新优惠券

en: Edit Coupon
zh: 编辑优惠券

en: View Coupon
zh: 查看优惠券

en: All Coupons
zh: 所有优惠券

en: Search Coupon
zh: 搜索优惠券

en: Parent Coupon:
zh: 父级优惠券：

en: Update Coupon
zh: 更新优惠券

en: Coupon
zh: 优惠券

[ctx: Post Type General Name]
en: Places
zh: 地点

[ctx: Post Type Singular Name]
en: Place
zh: 地点

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Places
zh: 地点

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Places
zh: 地点

[ctx: booking object]
en: Add Place
zh: 添加地点

en: Add New Place
zh: 添加新地点

en: New Place
zh: 新地点

en: Edit Place
zh: 编辑地点

en: View Place
zh: 查看地点

en: All Places
zh: 所有地点

en: Search Place
zh: 搜索地点

en: Parent Place:
zh: 父级地点：

en: Update Place
zh: 更新地点

en: Booking Categories
zh: 预订分类

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Search Categories
zh: 搜索分类

en: All Categories
zh: 所有分类

en: Parent Category
zh: 父级分类

en: Parent Category:
zh: 父级分类：

en: Edit Category
zh: 编辑分类

en: Update Category
zh: 更新分类

en: Add New Category
zh: 添加新分类

en: New Category
zh: 新分类

en: Taxonomies
zh: 分类法

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类法

en: Search Taxonomies
zh: 搜索分类法

en: All Taxonomies
zh: 所有分类法

en: Parent Taxonomy
zh: 父级分类法

en: Parent Taxonomy:
zh: 父级分类法：

en: Edit Taxonomy
zh: 编辑分类法

en: Update Taxonomy
zh: 更新分类法

en: Add New Taxonomy
zh: 添加新分类法

en: New Taxonomy
zh: 新分类法

en: Ages
zh: 年龄

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Search Ages
zh: 搜索年龄

en: All Ages
zh: 所有年龄

en: Parent Age
zh: 父级年龄

en: Parent Age:
zh: 父级年龄：

en: Edit Age
zh: 编辑年龄

en: Update Age
zh: 更新年龄

en: Add New Age
zh: 添加新年龄

en: New Age
zh: 新年龄

en: Daily
zh: 每日

en: day
zh: 天

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: At least one rate is required to publish the post!
zh: 发布帖子至少需要一个费率！

[ctx: admin modal messages]
en: Save rate
zh: 保存费率

en: night
zh: 晚

en: places
zh: 地点

en: place
zh: 地点

en: tickets
zh: 票

en: ticket
zh: 票

en: New rate
zh: 新费率

en: Rate Title:
zh: 费率标题：

en: (required)
zh: （必填）

en: Date from:
zh: 开始日期：

en: no limits
zh: 无限制

en: Date to:
zh: 结束日期：

en: Rate applies to days:
zh: 费率适用天数：

en: Start days:
zh: 开始天数：

en: General price
zh: 一般价格

en: Price from:
zh: 价格从：

en: days/nights
zh: 天/晚

en: day/night
zh: 天/晚

en: Conditional prices
zh: 条件价格

en: IF
zh: 如果

en: (don't use)
zh: （不使用）

en: Add conditional price
zh: 添加条件价格

en: All
zh: 全部

en: General price:
zh: 一般价格：

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Rating:
zh: 评分：

en: Edit Comment
zh: 编辑评论

en: Reply to Comment
zh: 回复评论

en: Add New Comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Add Comment
zh: 添加评论

en: Update Comment
zh: 更新评论

en: Submit Reply
zh: 提交回复

en: by %d reviews
zh: 按 %d 条评论

en: Search Form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Search Form builder
zh: 搜索表单构建器

en: Search form Tabs
zh: 搜索表单标签

en: Tab Title:
zh: 标签标题：

en: Tab slug:
zh: 标签别名：

en: Only a-z letters allowed.
zh: 只允许 a-z 字母。

en: Apply to categories (check nothing for all):
zh: 应用到分类（不选则应用到全部）：

en: Add new Tab
zh: 添加新标签页

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Show price range picker in Advanced field
zh: 在高级字段中显示价格范围选择器

en: Set the current date in the "date from" field by default
zh: 默认在"开始日期"字段中设置当前日期

en: Set "date to" to N days from the current date by default (leave blank to avoid setting a default date)
zh: 默认将"结束日期"设置为当前日期后的 N 天（留空以避免设置默认日期）

en: Managing search form fields
zh: 管理搜索表单字段

en: Save changes in fields
zh: 保存字段更改

en: Delete selected tab?
zh: 删除所选标签页？

en: An error occurred while processing...
zh: 处理时发生错误...

en: Please, fill in the correct data
zh: 请填写正确的数据

en: categories:
zh: 分类：

en: Icon classes:
zh: 图标类：

en: advanced field
zh: 高级字段

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: active
zh: 激活

en: with ages
zh: 带年龄

en: add time
zh: 添加时间

en: Feild name
zh: 字段名称

en: - without tabs -
zh: - 无标签页 -

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Start at
zh: 开始于

en: End at
zh: 结束于

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: BA Book Everything Settings
zh: BA Book Everything 设置

en: BA Settings
zh: BA 设置

en: Addons
zh: 插件

en: Demo content
zh: 演示内容

en: Demo content setup page
zh: 演示内容设置页面

en: This tool will allow you to setup demo content to make it easy to get started with the BA Book Everything plugin. Demo content includes: booking rules, ages, features taxonomy, categories, service posts, places posts, FAQ posts and booking object posts. Please do not close this page during the installation of demo content.
zh: 此工具将允许你设置演示内容，以便轻松开始使用 BA Book Everything 插件。演示内容包括：预订规则、年龄、功能分类、类别、服务文章、地点文章、常见问题文章和预订对象文章。在安装演示内容期间，请不要关闭此页面。

en: Setup Demo Content
zh: 设置演示内容

en: Setup ages and taxonomies...
zh: 设置年龄和分类法...

en: Setup images...
zh: 设置图片...

en: Setup places, service and FAQ posts ...
zh: 设置地点、服务和常见问题文章...

en: Setup rules, categories, booking object posts...
zh: 设置规则、类别、预订对象文章...

en: Next steps:
zh: 下一步：

en: Go to %1$sAll items%2$s page and check created items on front-end
zh: 前往%1$s所有项目%2$s页面并在前端检查创建的项目

en: Edit demo content or create your own (read setting details in %1$sDocumentation%2$s)
zh: 编辑演示内容或创建你自己的内容（在%1$s文档%2$s中阅读设置详情）

en: Addons for BA Book Everything plugin
zh: BA Book Everything 插件的附加组件

en: BABE Payment pack
zh: BABE 支付包

en: Integrates PayPal and Credit Cards (Stripe) payments. Stripe integration supports 3D Secure card payments, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Microsoft Pay and the Payment Request API.
zh: 集成 PayPal 和信用卡（Stripe）支付。Stripe 集成支持 3D 安全卡支付、Apple Pay、Google Pay、Microsoft Pay 和支付请求 API。

en: BABE Backoffice
zh: BABE 后台办公

en: Management tools: PDF invoices, backend bookings, editing/cancellation orders, extra charge, full and partial refund, iCal synchronization, export orders to xlsx, emails and order status router customizer.
zh: 管理工具：PDF 发票、后台预订、编辑/取消订单、额外费用、全额和部分退款、iCal 同步、导出订单到 xlsx、电子邮件和订单状态路由器自定义器。

en: BABE Currency switcher
zh: BABE 货币切换器

en: Currency switcher widget. Options: force booking and checkout in the base currency, turn on payment gateways on the checkout depending on currency.
zh: 货币切换器小部件。选项：强制以基础货币进行预订和结账，根据货币在结账时启用支付网关。

en: BABE Marketplace
zh: BABE 市场

en: Multi Vendor Marketplace extension for BA Book Everything plugin transforms your booking site into a marketplace.
zh: BA Book Everything 插件的多供应商市场扩展将你的预订网站转变为市场。

en: BABE Payment Bank transfer
zh: BABE 银行转账支付

en: Added a Bank transfer payment option: show bank transfer details on checkout, order confirmation and in the customer email.
zh: 添加银行转账支付选项：在结账、订单确认和客户电子邮件中显示银行转账详情。

en: 20+ Payment Gateways
zh: 20+ 支付网关

en: Check our ready-made integrations with over 20 payment gateways.
zh: 查看我们与 20 多个支付网关的现成集成。

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: Management tools: PDF invoices, backend bookings, editing/cancelation orders, extra charge, full and partial refund, iCal synchronization.
zh: 管理工具：PDF 发票、后台预订、编辑/取消订单、额外费用、全额和部分退款、iCal 同步。

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Booking object post slug
zh: 预订对象文章别名

en: Booking object singular name
zh: 预订对象单数名称

en: Booking object general (plural) name
zh: 预订对象一般（复数）名称

en: Booking object menu name
zh: 预订对象菜单名称

en: Prefix for custom taxonomies (*before changing this option it is required to remove all custom taxonomies)
zh: 自定义分类法前缀（*更改此选项前需要删除所有自定义分类法）

en: Select search result page
zh: 选择搜索结果页面

en: Services page
zh: 服务页面

en: Checkout page
zh: 结账页面

en: Confirmation page
zh: 确认页面

en: Terms & Conditions page
zh: 条款和条件页面

en: Admin page for order confirmation (for manually availability confirmation)
zh: 订单确认管理页面（用于手动可用性确认）

en: Customer page for order confirmation (for manually availability confirmation)
zh: 订单确认客户页面（用于手动可用性确认）

en: My Account page
zh: 我的账户页面

en: Disable My Account page and new user mail?
zh: 禁用我的账户页面和新用户邮件？

en: Remove default login/register form from "My account" page (this allows to use a third party login form shortcode into the "My account" page content)
zh: 从"我的账户"页面移除默认登录/注册表单（这允许在"我的账户"页面内容中使用第三方登录表单短代码）

en: Search result: items per page
zh: 搜索结果：每页项目数

en: Taxonomy archive page: items per page
zh: 分类法存档页面：每页项目数

en: Return search results without checking availability if no dates are specified
zh: 如果未指定日期，返回不检查可用性的搜索结果

en: Do not include availability calendar data in search results
zh: 不在搜索结果中包含可用性日历数据

en: Use "OR" logic when searching among taxonomy terms
zh: 在分类法术语中搜索时使用"或"逻辑

en: Remove search query arguments from booking item links on the search result page
zh: 从搜索结果页面的预订项目链接中删除搜索查询参数

en: Search result view
zh: 搜索结果视图

en: Use minimized version of the main CSS file
zh: 使用主 CSS 文件的最小化版本

en: Use minimized version of the main JS file
zh: 使用主 JS 文件的最小化版本

en: Reset settings
zh: 重置设置

en: Booking object
zh: 预订对象

en: Use Gutenberg for booking object posts
zh: 对预订对象文章使用 Gutenberg

en: When service price is 0 display
zh: 当服务价格为 0 时显示

en: Maximum number of months in availability calendar
zh: 可用性日历中的最大月数

en: Show booking object post content in tabs?
zh: 在标签页中显示预订对象文章内容？

en: Add meeting points functionality?
zh: 添加会面点功能？

en: Media library filter: show only current user attachments and unattached madia in the Media library
zh: 媒体库过滤器：在媒体库中只显示当前用户的附件和未附加的媒体

en: Remove unitegallery from booking object pages
zh: 从预订对象页面移除 unitegallery

en: Remove availability calendar from booking object pages
zh: 从预订对象页面移除可用性日历

en: Remove all prices from availability calendar
zh: 从可用性日历中移除所有价格

en: Remove price details on hover from availability calendar
zh: 从可用性日历中移除悬停时的价格详情

en: Show all rates in the price details on hover on the availability calendar
zh: 在可用性日历的悬停价格详情中显示所有费率

en: Remove google map from booking object pages
zh: 从预订对象页面移除谷歌地图

en: Add schema.org Product markup to the booking object page
zh: 向预订对象页面添加 schema.org 产品标记

en: Generate 5 star review in schema.org Product markup if no comments found
zh: 如果没有找到评论，在 schema.org 产品标记中生成 5 星评价

en: Allow only customers who have a successful booking to post a review (one review per booking)
zh: 只允许有成功预订的客户发表评论（每次预订一条评论）

en: Show reviews in tab on booking object page?
zh: 在预订对象页面的标签页中显示评论？

en: Reviews comment template (leave empty to use the default "/comments.php")
zh: 评论模板（留空以使用默认的 “/comments.php”）

en: Booking form
zh: 预订表单

en: Booking form: maximum number of guests available to choose
zh: 预订表单：可选择的最大客人数量

en: Add services to booking form
zh: 向预订表单添加服务

en: Prepopulates the date field on the booking form, starting with the nearest available date
zh: 预订表单上的日期字段从最近可用日期开始预填充

en: Hide prices in guest selection fields on the booking form
zh: 在预订表单的客人选择字段中隐藏价格

en: Title for optional services section
zh: 可选服务部分的标题

en: Title for mandatory services section
zh: 必选服务部分的标题

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Select base currency
zh: 选择基础货币

en: Place of currency symbol in displayed prices
zh: 显示价格中货币符号的位置

en: Thousand Separator of displayed prices
zh: 显示价格的千位分隔符

en: Decimal Separator of displayed prices
zh: 显示价格的小数分隔符

en: Number of decimal points shown in displayed prices
zh: 显示价格中显示的小数点数量

en: Label before "price from" amount on the booking item page. Use "%s" to add currency three-letter code ISO 4217
zh: 预订项目页面上"起价"金额前的标签。使用 “%s” 添加货币三字母代码 ISO 4217

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: For all subsequent payments only allow the payment gateway that was used for the deposit
zh: 对于所有后续付款，只允许用于存款的支付网关

en: Activate payment methods
zh: 激活支付方式

en: Gateway:
zh: 网关：

en: Add billing address fields to the checkout form
zh: 向结账表单添加账单地址字段

en: Disable guest bookings?
zh: 禁用访客预订？

en: Waiting before delete orders with "payment processing" status, minutes
zh: 删除"支付处理中"状态订单前的等待时间，分钟

en: Show "Pay now" button on the confirmation page if the order has "payment expected" or "draft" status
zh: 如果订单状态为"等待付款"或"草稿"，在确认页面上显示"立即支付"按钮

en: Show a reload page button on the confirmation page if the order has "payment processing" or "payment expected" status
zh: 如果订单状态为"支付处理中"或"等待付款"，在确认页面上显示重新加载页面按钮

en: Message for status "availability confirmation"
zh: 状态"可用性确认"的消息

en: Message for status "not available"
zh: 状态"不可用"的消息

en: Message for status "payment deferred"
zh: 状态"延期付款"的消息

en: Message for status "payment expected"
zh: 状态"等待付款"的消息

en: Message for status "payment processing"
zh: 状态"支付处理中"的消息

en: Message for status "payment received"
zh: 状态"已收到付款"的消息

en: Message for status "draft"
zh: 状态"草稿"的消息

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: Shop admin email (site admin email by default)
zh: 商店管理员电子邮件（默认为网站管理员电子邮件）

en: Emails template settings
zh: 电子邮件模板设置

en: Logo image
zh: 徽标图片

en: Header image
zh: 页眉图片

en: Footer text (contacts, etc.)
zh: 页脚文本（联系方式等）

en: Credits text (copyright, etc.)
zh: 版权文本（版权等）

en: Customer account created email
zh: 客户账户创建电子邮件

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Body title
zh: 正文标题

en: Body message
zh: 正文消息

en: Customer password reseted email
zh: 客户密码重置电子邮件

en: Emails color scheme
zh: 电子邮件配色方案

en: Font color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Titles color
zh: 标题颜色

en: Links color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Button default color
zh: 按钮默认颜色

en: Confirm button color
zh: 确认按钮颜色

en: Cancel button color
zh: 取消按钮颜色

en: Change button color
zh: 更改按钮颜色

en: Google map
zh: 谷歌地图

en: Add google map functionality?
zh: 添加谷歌地图功能？

en: Google API key (see %1$sGoogle Maps API docs%2$s for details). You need to activate the following libraries in your Google map API: places, marker, routes
zh: 谷歌 API 密钥（详情请参阅 %1$s谷歌地图 API 文档%2$s）。你需要在谷歌地图 API 中激活以下库：places、marker、routes

en: Map zoom
zh: 地图缩放

en: Map start latitude
zh: 地图起始纬度

en: Map start Longitude
zh: 地图起始经度

en: Select map marker
zh: 选择地图标记

en: Customer New order email
zh: 客户新订单电子邮件

en: Customer order updated email
zh: 客户订单更新电子邮件

en: Customer is waiting for availability confirmation on admin side
zh: 客户正在等待管理员确认可用性

en: Customer needs to confirm or reject changes to the booking
zh: 客户需要确认或拒绝预订更改

en: Customer order to pay email
zh: 客户订单支付电子邮件

en: Customer order rejected email
zh: 客户订单拒绝电子邮件

en: Customer canceled the order email
zh: 客户取消订单电子邮件

en: Admin New order email
zh: 管理员新订单电子邮件

en: Admin order updated email
zh: 管理员订单更新电子邮件

en: Admin availability confirmation email
zh: 管理员可用性确认电子邮件

en: Admin order canceled email
zh: 管理员订单取消电子邮件

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Custom Image
zh: 自定义图片

en: Upload Image
zh: 上传图片

en: Left
zh: 左侧

en: Right
zh: 右侧

en: Left with space
zh: 左侧带空格

en: Right with space
zh: 右侧带空格

en: Check this box and click "Save Changes" button to reset all settings to their defaults. <strong>All custom settings will be lost!</strong>
zh: 勾选此框并点击"保存更改"按钮将所有设置重置为默认值。<strong>所有自定义设置将丢失！</strong>

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Grid
zh: 网格

en: Booking Object
zh: 预订对象

en: Booking Objects
zh: 预订对象

en: Add Extra
zh: 添加额外

en: Mandatory services
zh: 必选服务

[ctx: item price from label]
en: From %s
zh: 起价 %s

en: Your order is waiting for the availability confirmation, you will be notified by email when it's ready. Thank you!
zh: 您的订单正在等待可用性确认，准备好后我们会通过电子邮件通知您。谢谢！

en: Sorry, but your selected items are not available for selected dates/times. Please, search another dates/times or items and create new order.
zh: 抱歉，您选择的项目在所选日期/时间不可用。请搜索其他日期/时间或项目并创建新订单。

en: Your order is completed and received, and a confirmation email was sent to you. You will pay the full amount later. Thank you!
zh: 您的订单已完成并收到，确认电子邮件已发送给您。您将稍后支付全额。谢谢！

en: Your order is confirmed, but not completed. To complete your order, please, click the link below to make a payment.
zh: 您的订单已确认，但尚未完成。要完成订单，请点击下面的链接进行支付。

en: Your order has been confirmed and your payment is being processed. Thank you!
zh: 您的订单已确认，您的付款正在处理中。谢谢！

en: Your order is completed, your payment has been received, and a confirmation email was sent to you. Thank you!
zh: 您的订单已完成，您的付款已收到，确认电子邮件已发送给您。谢谢！

en: Your booking has not been paid or confirmed. Follow the link to complete your booking.
zh: 您的预订尚未支付或确认。请点击链接完成您的预订。

en: Order #%s updated
zh: 订单 #%s 已更新

en: Order updated. Please, find details below.
zh: 订单已更新。请在下方查看详情。

en: New order #%s
zh: 新订单 #%s

en: You have new order. Please, find details below.
zh: 您有新订单。请在下方查看详情。

en: New booking request for %1$s
zh: 新预订请求：%1$s

en: New booking request
zh: 新预订请求

en: You have new booking request. Please, find details below.
zh: 您有新的预订请求。请在下方查看详情。

en: Availability request
zh: 可用性请求

en: New Order is waiting for confirmation
zh: 新订单正在等待确认

en: Please, confirm or reject this Order.
zh: 请确认或拒绝此订单。

en: Action required to your order #%s
zh: 您的订单 #%s 需要采取行动

en: Important changes to your order
zh: 您订单的重要变更

en: Hello, %1$s
    
    There have been changes to your order that require your attention and feedback. Please read the following details and use the buttons below to inform us of your decision.
zh: 您好，%1$s
    
    您的订单有需要您关注和反馈的变更。请阅读以下详情，并使用下方按钮告知我们您的决定。

en: Your order #%s
zh: 您的订单 #%s

en: New Order created
zh: 新订单已创建

en: Hello, %s
    
    Thank you for booking! Your Order is waiting for availability confirmation. We will send you a confirmation letter as soon as possible.
zh: 您好，%s
    
    感谢您的预订！您的订单正在等待可用性确认。我们将尽快向您发送确认信。

en: Your order #%s is updated
zh: 您的订单 #%s 已更新

en: Your order has been updated
zh: 您的订单已更新

en: Hello, %1$s
    
    Your order has been updated. Please, find details below.
zh: 您好，%1$s
    
    您的订单已更新。请查看以下详情。

en: Your order has been received
zh: 已收到您的订单

en: Hello, %1$s
    
    Thank you for booking! Your order has been received.
zh: 您好，%1$s
    
    感谢您的预订！您的订单已收到。

en: Your order is waiting for payment
zh: 您的订单正在等待付款

en: Hello, %1$s
    
    Your order is confirmed, but not completed. To complete your order, click the link below to make a payment. Amount to pay is %2$s.
zh: 您好，%1$s
    
    您的订单已确认，但尚未完成。要完成订单，请点击下方链接进行付款。需支付金额为 %2$s。

en: Selected items are not available
zh: 所选项目不可用

en: Hello, %s
    
    Sorry, but your selected items are not available for selected dates/times. You could search another dates/times or items and create new Order.
zh: 您好，%s
    
    抱歉，您所选的项目在所选日期/时间不可用。您可以搜索其他日期/时间或项目并创建新订单。

en: Your account details
zh: 您的账户详情

en: Hello, %s
    
    Thank you for booking with us! You could use this login/password to manage your bookings:
zh: 您好，%s
    
    感谢您与我们预订！您可以使用此登录名/密码管理您的预订：

en: Your password has been reset
zh: 您的密码已重置

en: Your password has been reset.
zh: 您的密码已重置。

en: Hello, %s
    
    Your password has been reset. You could use this new password to manage your account:
zh: 您好，%s
    
    您的密码已重置。您可以使用这个新密码管理您的账户：

en: Order # %1$s was canceled
zh: 订单 # %1$s 已取消

en: Order has been canceled
zh: 订单已取消

en: The order has been canceled:
zh: 订单已取消：

en: Your order was canceled
zh: 您的订单已取消

en: Your order has been canceled
zh: 您的订单已取消

en: Hello, %1$s
    
    Your order has been canceled:
zh: 您好，%1$s
    
    您的订单已取消：

en: Single rating
zh: 单项评分

en: Filters
zh: 筛选

en: Apply filters
zh: 应用筛选

en: Edit %s taxonomy
zh: 编辑 %s 分类

en: <strong>Error</strong>: There is no account with that email address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：没有使用该电子邮件地址的账户。

en: Section title
zh: 部分标题

en: Title Icon
zh: 标题图标

en: Section text
zh: 部分文本

en: Optional. Will be displayed before items
zh: 可选。将在项目前显示

en: Item Category
zh: 项目类别

en: Show selected items only. Input item title to see suggestions
zh: 仅显示所选项目。输入项目标题以查看建议

en: Per Page
zh: 每页显示

en: How much items per page to show (-1 to show all items)
zh: 每页显示多少项目（-1 表示显示所有项目）

en: Order By
zh: 排序方式

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Post modified date
zh: 发布修改日期

en: Menu order
zh: 菜单顺序

en: Designates the ascending or descending order. Default by DESC
zh: 指定升序或降序排列。默认为降序

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Show items which are available from selected date.
zh: 显示从所选日期起可用的项目。

en: Show items which are available up to selected date.
zh: 显示截至所选日期可用的项目。

en: Extra class name
zh: 额外类名

en: Style particular content element differently - add a class name and refer to it in custom CSS.
zh: 以不同方式设计特定内容元素 - 添加类名并在自定义 CSS 中引用它。

en: Section background image
zh: 部分背景图片

en: Item address map
zh: 项目地址地图

en: Item calendar
zh: 项目日历

en: Item Questions & Answers
zh: 项目问答

en: Item price
zh: 项目价格

en: Item slideshow
zh: 项目幻灯片

en: Item rating
zh: 项目评分

en: Item Description step-by-step
zh: 项目逐步描述

en: Listing
zh: 列表

en: Add taxonomy filter
zh: 添加分类筛选

en: With sorting option
zh: 带排序选项

en: Add pagination
zh: 添加分页

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: BA Booking Form
zh: BA 预订表单

en: Show Booking form on the booking item page
zh: 在预订项目页面上显示预订表单

en: BA Price Filter
zh: BA 价格筛选器

en: Shows a price filter slider in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of shown items
zh: 在小部件中显示价格筛选滑块，让您缩小显示项目的列表范围

en: BA Search filter reset button
zh: BA 搜索筛选重置按钮

en: Show Search filter reset button
zh: 显示搜索筛选重置按钮

en: Button title:
zh: 按钮标题：

en: BA Search filter
zh: BA 搜索筛选器

en: Filter search results by terms from selected taxonomy
zh: 通过所选分类的术语筛选搜索结果

en: Taxonomy:
zh: 分类：

en: BA Search Form
zh: BA 搜索表单

en: Show Search form
zh: 显示搜索表单
